2012 Goals

It may be obvious that keeping up with this blog does not rank high on my list of priorities. To be perfectly honest, I think I’m kind of over it. But…I do like it for the purpose of keeping up with my goals for the year (just like I did with my recipe goal last year). That’s what I plan to do with it for now: write out my goals for the year and keep track of my progress.

So…here we go:

  • FOOD GOALS
    • Try at least 52 new recipes.
    • Eat at least one salad per week. (Here’s hoping I can increase that over time, but for someone who dislikes salads, you’ve got to start somewhere.)

  • READING, WRITING, ARITHMETIC GOALS
    • Read at least one book per month.
    • Read through the Bible chronologically. (Loving the YouVersion app!)
    • Send one hand written note per week.
    • Create a budget and figure out a way to stick to it.

One Response to “2012 Goals”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    LOVE the “one handwritten note per week” goal. Hope you have a wonderful 2012!

Leave a Reply

