FAIL

Kasey and Matt have a magnet on their fridge that I feel like always stares me down. It says, “What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?” I understand the implication of the question…and, also the answers. Every time I see the magnet, different answers pop into my mind. I’ve never wanted to write them down or put them out there because of the implication…because that means it’s something I need to attempt. But, last night I decided I wanted to blog about some of my answers to that question. Whether or not I’ll ever attempt any of them remains to be seen. But, I’ll work on putting my answers out there and see what transpires.

Answers courtesy of Google images. 🙂

2 Responses to “FAIL”

  1. katie Says:

    think i know you pretty well, but still my interest is piqued.

  2. Cheryl Says:

    The picture of the bakery excites me! It’s hard to put your dreams out there, but that’s the first step. See, you’re already one step closer now! 🙂 I believe in you that you can make at least one of your dreams come true. I’ve got my pom poms at the ready to cheer you on.

Leave a Reply

