whimZy GIVEAWAY (Closed!)

**THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED! But…don’t worry! You can still get awesome stuff over at whimZy’s Etsy Shop!**

Welcome, Sew Mama Sew giveaway day friends! 🙂 This is one of two giveaways I’m hosting on  my blog. Make sure you enter both! Check out the Two Florida Girls Coffee Cozy Giveaway, too!

Who doesn’t love a giveaway?! So fun!! 🙂

I can’t say enough nice things about my incredibly sweet friend, Kimberly. She is so kind, so cute and so creative! She’s the brain and beauty behind whimZy. Her shop has lots of incredible pieces at very affordable prices and there’s something for everyone.

She’s excited to offer this lovely Black, White & Silver Pearlized Bead Wrap Bracelet to one lucky winner…and she’s willing to ship internationally!!

This bracelet is composed of memory wire and wraps around the wrist 3 times. It features black, white and silver pearlized glass beads in 4mm, 6mm and 8mm. It is classic and classy.

What a fun addition to any outfit! Perfect for every season! 🙂

Now, let’s get to the good stuff…

Entering to win is simple…and just because I’m feeling generous, I’m going to give you LOTS of ways to get extra entries.

FIRST:

  • Visit whimZy and let me know something from the shop that you love.

EARN EXTRA ENTRIES: You can earn an extra entry for any of the following. Be sure to leave a comment on this post for EACH thing you do.

  1. Mention this giveaway on your blog or Facebook. Link back to this post. Leave a comment letting me know that you did.
  2. Add whimZy as one of your favorite shops on Etsy. Leave a comment with your Etsy user name. If you already “heart” her shop, leave a comment letting me know.
  3. Become a fan of whimZy on Facebook. Leave a comment letting me know that you did. If you’re already a fan, leave a comment letting me know. (Here’s the link to her fan page–http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/whimZy/324571938242?ref=ts)
  4. Visit my sister’s blog and enter to win her giveaway. Leave a comment here letting me know that you did.
  5. Tweet this and comment to let me know you did: Two handmade giveaways on @amykpaul blog! Check it out & enter to win! https://amypaul.wordpress.com/

All entries must be received by Midnight (EST) on Friday, May 27. PLEASE leave your email address if it is not visible on your profile. Winner will be notified on Saturday, May 28. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or another will be chosen. She is willing to ship internationally!

Check out Sew Mama Sew for an amazing list of blog giveaways! Tons to enter!

43 Responses to “whimZy GIVEAWAY (Closed!)”

  1. stephanie Says:

    What a lovely shop. I like the Jessica necklace. It is very cheery like.

  2. stephanie Says:

    I visited your sister’s blog and entered her giveaway. “Two Florida Girls” love it.

  3. wk Says:

    I love your rings with pearls, specially the silver and black one 🙂
    wildkitten.handcrafts/at/gmail/dot/com

  4. domestic diva Says:

    I like the ashley necklace.

  5. domestic diva Says:

    I entered your sister’s giveaway.

  6. Bernice Says:

    I really like the Lily Earrings with blue and aqua glass beads.

  7. Charissa Says:

    I love the rings. So cute!

  8. Charissa Says:

    I entered your sister’s giveaway. 🙂

  9. Sarah Smith Says:

    Oh my goodness, what’s NOT to love at that shop! I love the danielle double-strand necklace and pretty much every set of earrings in stock. Gorgeous!

  10. Jen Says:

    I really like the silver, black and pearl bubble ring. (And the matching bracelet too!) I wore a black and white dress for Easter that it would match perfectly with.

  11. Jen Says:

    I entered your sister’s Two Florida Girls giveaway.

  12. Bunny Says:

    i love the Katie Dangle Earrings with Antique Brass Filigree Discs and Blue Sapphire Beads

    uk7ss@yahoo.com

  13. Catherine Says:

    So hard to choose! I love the Adjustable Gunmetal Tone Bubble Ring with Dark Purple and Soft Pink Beads. Thanks!

  14. Catherine Says:

    I entered your sisters give away too!

  15. Stephanie Says:

    So many lovely items, love the rings, but I think the Lily necklace is my fave. Gorgeous!

  16. Stephanie Says:

    Added her Etsy shop to my favorites, I’m mllevaleur.

  17. Divya N Says:

    Love the flower cabochan rings and studs in your store…all the items look fantastic…

  18. Divya N Says:

    enterend ur sister’s giveaway too..btw plz come visit my blog htpp://jewelsofsayuri.blogspot.com/ to participate in my giveaway…my email jewelsofsayuri@gmail(dot)com

  19. Sarah Says:

    I love the Brook Necklace with the Black Flower Pendant

  20. Spreckle Mom Says:

    I love this bracelet, classy and chic. I visited your sister’s blog and entered her giveaway too. Thanks for the chance!

  21. Lisa Says:

    I love this braclet and the bright pink flower ring in the shop! Thanks for the chance to win!

  22. Deb Says:

    Beautiful jewelry…love it all but my favorite is the Teal Floral Cabochon Bead on a White Filigree Ring Band. Thanks for the chance!

  23. Deb Says:

    I just added her etsy shop…I’m threeboysandamommy. Thanks again!

  24. Gill Says:

    I love the Ashley necklace – gorgeous!!

  25. Valerie Says:

    I love both the Brooke and Allie necklace!

  26. Valerie Says:

    I just made your shop on Etsy one of my favorites! 🙂

  27. Valerie Says:

    I liked you on FB!

  28. Valerie Says:

    I entered your sister’s giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!

  29. Helen Says:

    I like the Chelsea Necklace with Pearlized Black Beads, Black Satin Ribbon and an Eggplant-colored Satin Rose.

  30. Cassie Says:

    I really like Patricia Necklace with Glass Beads featuring Soft Blue, Purple and White Flowers that is so pretty! thanks for helping your friend by doing a giveaway! 🙂 Love it!

  31. sangeetha Says:

    i like the ashley necklace

  32. Delaina Says:

    I love the Katie Dangle Earrings!

  33. Valerie Says:

    I love the Magenta Pink Dangle Earrings! They’d make quite a statement.

  34. Manda of the Nightfall Says:

    I love the black rose earrings from your shop!

  35. Patty D Says:

    Plaid and polka dot bangle

  36. Melody J Says:

    I love the Devin Long Pretty in Pink Necklace.

  37. Melody J Says:

    I favorited whimZy on Etsy. (MommyMelody3)

  38. Melody J Says:

    I tweeted:

  39. creativeinstincts Says:

    I love the blue and gold of the memory wrap bracelet.

    Leena
    sonaleeleena@yahoo.co.in

  40. creativeinstincts Says:

    Entered at your sister’s site.

    Leena
    sonaleeleena@yahoo.co.in

  41. Stacy Says:

    What a pretty bracelet! This LSU girl love the purple & gold wrap bracelet! So fun! 🙂

  42. melissa Says:

    I am most drawn to the Allie and Aida necklaces in the shop. So pretty:) Thanks for offering the chance to win a beautiful bracelet!!!

  43. MelodyJ Says:

    I like White & Black Flower Dangle Earrings with Sparkle.

    melodyj(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

