Two Florida Girls GIVEAWAY (Closed!)

**THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED! But…don’t worry! You can still get awesome stuff over at Two Florida Girls Etsy Shop!**

Welcome, Sew Mama Sew giveaway day friends! 🙂 This is one of two giveaways I’m hosting on  my blog. Make sure you enter both! Check out the whimZy Bracelet Giveaway, too!

One lucky winner will win a super cute, summery coffee cozy like the one pictured here. It features Lilly Pulitzer fabric and a coordinating pink fabric on the back. The button and elastic loop makes it fit on 12oz, 16oz and 20oz cups. The included Insul-Bright lining helps to keep your beverage warm while protecting your fingers from the heat. If you prefer cold coffee drinks, the cozy works the other way too, keeping your hands warm while drinking your favorite Frappucino.

Ready to win? I’ve got lots of ways for you to enter! Lots of chances to win! 🙂

FIRST:

EARN EXTRA ENTRIES: You can earn an extra entry for any of the following. Be sure to leave a comment on this post for EACH thing you do.

  1. Mention this giveaway on your blog or Facebook. Link back to this post. Leave a comment letting me know that you did.
  2. Add Two Florida Girls as one of your favorite shops on Etsy. Leave a comment with your Etsy user name. If you already “heart” her shop, leave a comment letting me know.
  3. Become a fan of Two Florida Girls on Facebook. Leave a comment letting me know that you did. If you’re already a fan, leave a comment letting me know. (Here’s the link to the fan page–https://www.facebook.com/twofloridagirls)
  4. Visit my sister’s blog and enter to win her giveaway. Leave a comment here letting me know that you did.
  5. Tweet this and comment to let me know you did: Two handmade giveaways on @amykpaul blog! Check it out & enter to win! https://amypaul.wordpress.com/

All entries must be received by Midnight (EST) on Friday, May 27. PLEASE leave your email address if it is not visible on your profile. Winner will be notified on Saturday, May 28. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or another will be chosen. We are willing to ship internationally!

Check out Sew Mama Sew for an amazing list of blog giveaways! Tons to enter!

55 Responses to “Two Florida Girls GIVEAWAY (Closed!)”

  1. Sarah W Says:

    Hi – I stopped by the shop – I thought the cup cozys were all really fun. Thanks for the giveaway and good luck with the shop.

  2. Becky Says:

    I really like all the coffee cozies and many other things but I guess my next best would be the mini-gadget pouch.

  3. Abby Says:

    It is SO PRETTY! i love your damask gadget cozy on your etsy 🙂

  4. Abby Says:

    Also, like’d you on facebook!

  5. Meagan S. Says:

    Hard to decide. They are all cute!

  6. Leanne Says:

    tweet’d and liked you FB

  7. Leanne Says:

    loved the personalized bean bags

  8. Bernice Says:

    I love the little elephant onesies!

  9. larissaesq Says:

    I love the elephant onesie! larissaesq at gmail dot com

  10. Catherine Says:

    Love the pink upcycled lilly dress coffee cozy! Great idea!

  11. Sarah Says:

    THose coffee cozies are super cute! theaftercraft(@)gmail.com

  12. nicole Says:

    the coffee and gadget cozies are awesome!!
    but so is everything else!

    thanks for the sweet give-away!
    email in profile or
    nicmowat (AT) gmail (dot) com

  13. nicole Says:

    commented at your sister’s blog too

  14. Deb (Two Cheeky Monkeys) Says:

    The pumpkin hair clip is so cute!

    Thanks for the chance!

  15. Stephanie Says:

    I am a sucker for a cute mug warmer…

    xo Steph

  16. Stephanie Says:

    I heart two florida girls..

    xo Steph

  17. Sarah Says:

    I love your Candy Floral Gadget Cozy! Wow… Wish I could sew as good as you!

  18. pianomama Says:

    Loving the floral coffee cozy – would make me feel stylin’ w/ my Starbucks addiction!

  19. Jingle Says:

    I love the personalized bean bags! jinglesells at gmail dot com

  20. Gill Says:

    I like the mini gadget cosy!

  21. Valerie Says:

    I love everything in your shop…but especially all the coffee cozies!

  22. Valerie Says:

    I “heart” your shop on Etsy!

  23. Valerie Says:

    I liked you on FB!

  24. Valerie Says:

    I entered your sister’s giveaway 🙂

  25. Helen Says:

    I like the Candy Floral Gadget Cozy.

  26. Jo Says:

    The Red Damask Gadget Cozy is lovely 🙂

    jo.tee35 AT gmail DOT com

  27. lorraine Says:

    i love the floral with solid pink coffee cozy!..thanks for the giveaway!

  28. Cassie Says:

    I really liked the Funky Blue Flower Gadget Cozy that was cute!

  29. sangeetha Says:

    the cup cozys are cute

  30. Delaina Says:

    I LOVE the Lily Dress cozy!

  31. Claire Ryder Says:

    Love the coffee cozies and thanks so much for the chance to win this great prize!

    Atoxim at gmail dot com

  32. radiya Says:

    mini gadget pouch 🙂

    thanks for the giveaway

    radiyas(at)gmail(dot)com

  33. Lauren Says:

    That elephant onesie is to die for!

  34. Lauren Says:

    i hearted your shop.

  35. Betty Says:

    Your shop has lots of cute items but I really liked the gadget cozies and the cup cozies!

  36. Chris Says:

    The funky gadget cozy is really sweet!

  37. lee Says:

    i adore the I love florida onsie! so cute! thanks!

  38. lee Says:

    i hearted your shop on etsy – butler83

  39. lee Says:

    I also entered your sisters giveaway! thank you!

  40. Chris Says:

    I went over and entered the giveaway on your sisters blog too! thank you!

  41. Jennifer C Says:

    I love all your stuff – but I particularly love the Gator Love onesies – only wish my littles ones were still little 🙂

  42. Jennifer C Says:

    Already a fan of Two FL Girls on FB

  43. Jennifer C Says:

    Entered your sister’s giveaway too 🙂

  44. Lisanne Says:

    I love the mug thingy your giving away and the candy floral gadget cosy is super in your Etsy shop. Lisanne xx

  45. Manda of the Nightfall Says:

    I’m loving the Peace patterned coffee sleeve!

  46. creativeinstincts Says:

    Liked the playful elephant onesie.

    Leena
    sonaleeleena@yahoo.co.in

  47. creativeinstincts Says:

    Entered giveaway at sister blog.

    Leena
    sonaleeleena@yahoo.co.in

  48. Emily Says:

    I would love to enter.

    Emily

    Sk8ter.emily (at) gmail (dot) com

  49. djaj Says:

    I like the Checkbook Cozy, so original ! thanks for the chance !

  50. djaj Says:

    I entered your sister’s giveaway !

  51. Stacy Says:

    So cute! I love the playful elephant onesie! I have a little boy coming in July & that is adorable! Thanks so much!

  52. Sandi P. Says:

    I love the gadget cozies and the coffee cozies. Thanks for the chance to wins something cute.

  53. Rebecca Says:

    I loved the Candy Floral Gadget Cozy. Thank you so much for the chance to win the cozy. This is an awesome giveaway. Thanks again.

  54. tolmema Says:

    i would take pretty much anything from your store. seriously. but beings i’m a coffee girl, i’d have to pick one of the little holders! 🙂

  55. tolmema Says:

    in addition: you are now a favorite shop in my Etsy circle @tinysewingempire. thansk!

Leave a Reply

