HELP!

Help! Help! Help!

Who knows anything about plants? And growing roots? And soil? And pots?

I need help.

Remember the “plant” I brought home from work? Well, it’s been sitting in a glass of water since the beginning of February and now it’s sprouting roots. Is it time to plant it in some soil? If so, how big does the pot need to be? I need help! Pioneer Woman does not educate me on such things. Someone please help.

Here’s a picture that I took tonight.

See the roots? Is it time? What do I do? (Can you sense my panic? I’m scared to lose the little plant!)

3 Responses to “HELP!”

  1. sunshinekmp Says:

    Ask Abby. She knows a lot about plants!

  2. Mom Says:

    Time for soil. Medium size pot.

  3. katie Says:

    i’m with cookie. go to wal-mart or target or home depot and get some dirt. get a pot with holes in the bottom and a tray for underneath (more expensive pots have it attached). i don’t know what sort of plant it is, but it seems pretty hearty so it’ll prob take care of itself once you give it water and sun.

Leave a Reply

