My Little “Plant”

Is it hilarious to anyone other than me that I’m attempting to grow a plant? My coworker cut this branch from a potted plant we have at work that grows real fast. She’s convinced me that I can grow a new plant from this branch. First step, she says, is to keep it in water and let it re-root. We’ll see how it goes…

As strange as it is to “hear” myself say this…it is nice to have something alive and green in the house. 🙂

2 Responses to “My Little “Plant””

  1. sunshinekmp Says:

    What kind of plant is it? Good luck keeping it alive. I would kill it. Ha ha.

  2. katie Says:

    gotta say…i’m a little jealous. i’ve debated for a long time about having plant(s) in the house…maybe the kiddos are a little older. good luck little plants!

Leave a Reply

