Whoops.

So…I just made the mistake of going to the Roxy website in hopes of finding a new pair of the shoes I fell in love with two years ago. (Speaking of two years…does anyone other than me realize I moved to Orlando TWO YEARS ago?! Good grief. I really don’t even know what to think about it. Another topic for another time.) Back to the important stuff…shoes.

I love the Roxy shoes I have, but they need to be retired. They’re lined with fur and have become my “go-to” winter shoes. I’m a Florida girl. I don’t deal well when the temperature doesn’t get above 60 degrees and flip flops aren’t a feasible option, so these shoes have gotten a lot of wear in the past two years. They’re pretty gross. I’ve tried washing them, but that doesn’t really help. They just need to be replaced.

After visiting Roxy’s site, there’s good and bad news here. Good news: they have something similar on their site that I could easily order to replace what I already have. Bad news: if I order a pair, I’m afraid I can’t narrow it down to one style.

Seriously…look how cute…

OMG…I’m telling you…there’s nothing good about this situation. I’m going to be in trouble. 🙂

3 Responses to “Whoops.”

  1. katiehobbie Says:

    flannel ballet flats?! UH-dorable! at least your b-day is coming soon…

  2. sunshinekmp Says:

    I like the first pair the best….if you had to only get one pair. 🙂

  3. sarah Says:

    I love the first pair also, but they are ALL cute! I love hearing about Florida ‘winters’… haha!

Leave a Reply

