“Fall” in Pictures

I did a “Summer in Pictures” post in June and it was fun, so I thought I’d do it again for “fall.” Mind you, being that I’m a true native Floridian, the concept of a real fall kind of escapes me. So for the purposes of this blog post, I’ll define “fall” as September, October and November. (Technically, I like to hold on to September as summer, but I think it’s kind of a cross over month.) That works, right? So…here are some of my favorite fall pictures. Some old, some new.

November 2006: A much younger version of my favorite guy.

November 2006: Silly girls celebrating my birthday.

September 2007: He's my fav.

November 2007: I don't know why, but I absolutely love everything about this picture.

September 2008: Grad School...ahhhh good times.

November 2008: My 30th birthday. What a weekend!

October 2009: Even though it's almost a year old, it's still one of my all-time favorite pictures. Such a proud aunt.

October 2009: An early morning on the couch with my favs. Another all-time favorite picture.

October 2009: First 5K.

November 2009: Sweet friends.

5 Responses to ““Fall” in Pictures”

  1. Kati Says:

    Fun pics! Look at how tiny Cadence’s legs are!!! 🙂 Ha ha.

  2. katiehobbie Says:

    love this!

  3. Dawn Says:

    Oh that was so fun to look at! Each picture made me smile or remember something about that time!

  4. Shanel Says:

    Just catching up on your blog friend! Have enjoyed every moment. Love this one I think the best!

  5. Christmas in Pictures « Says:

    […] posts. It’s fun to look at old pictures and think on the great memories. I did summer and fall versions, and now I’ll focus on Christmas. Without further ado…a handful of my favorite […]

Leave a Reply

