I’m Still Here

Sorry for slacking in the blog-posting realm. There’s been quite a lot going on around here. I really do have several blogs swirling around in my head and I should probably write them down so that I remember what they are when I feel like I have nothing to say. One of these days a “regular” blog post (or two) is coming. Until then…I’ve got exciting Etsy-related news!

In celebration of over 300 sales in Two Florida Girls’ Etsy shop, we’ve got some great items ON SALE! The price is right, so stock up on gifts for the upcoming holidays or even for yourself!

All cozies and little guy ties are buy one, get one half off. This includes coffee, gadget, checkbook and business card cozies & ties (even stuff that is already marked down). Feel free to mix and match. (Sale is only good on these items and only on ready to ship stuff. No custom orders.) We’ll credit your Paypal account for 1/2 of the lowest priced item(s). Sale runs through Saturday, September 4.

And, be on the lookout for an Etsy-based fundraiser announcement here on my blog. Kati and I are in the beginning stages of planning a sale involving as many Etsy shops as would like to participate in order to raise money to help a little girl in our community who has captured the hearts of so many. She’s in the fight for her life, and we’d like to help. Until we get it all organized, learn more about her on her Dad’s blog (Daily Philosophizer).

Thanks again for your continued support of our little shop!

Leave a Reply

