Why My Blog Feels Neglected

So it’s been 12 days since I last paid any attention to this poor excuse for a blog. It’s been for (semi-)good reasons though.

I’ve been crafting up a storm,
working like crazy,
baking an 18-layer cake and 12-layer cake,
celebrating birthdays,
organizing like a mad craft-show-girl,
paying visits to doctors like I’m a 63-year-old woman,
training regularly for the Disney Wine & Dine Half Marathon
and trying to stay sane in between everything else.

So…that gives you a little glimpse into why my blog feels neglected. And, really, I can’t blame her (or are you a “him”?!). Not that things are going to slow down anytime soon, I promise some posts this week.

Promise.

Cross my heart. ♥

2 Responses to “Why My Blog Feels Neglected”

  1. katiehobbie Says:

    i think it’s a “she”…like a ship. 🙂

  2. Dad Says:

    always enjoy your posts, even this one!

Leave a Reply

