A Twilight-Inspired Giveaway! (CLOSED)

**THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED! But…don’t worry! You can still get awesome stuff over at Autumn and Everything After’s Etsy Shop!**

My friend Kasey is the creative force behind Autumn and Everything After. She started creating fun banners and home accessories as a hobby to decorate her own house, but took the Etsy plunge after I coerced her to do it! She is now introducing apparel, bracelets and bags to her shop. Take a look around…you’re sure to find so much to love.

In celebration of her new shirts (and in honor of her love for all things Twilight), she’s excited to offer a Team Edward shirt (size adult small) to one lucky winner…and she’s willing to ship internationally!

Admit it, you’re into the Twilight saga and you’ve definitely chosen sides! Show your love for Edward with this custom designed shirt. Custom design (“Team Edward” on front and a quote on back) is vinyl heat-pressed by hand onto a black, Gildan Ultra Blend 50/50 t-shirt.

What a fun way to show your love for Twilight and Edward Cullen! :)

Say what?! You’re more for Team Jacob? Or maybe you’re not willing to choose sides? She’s got shirts for you in the shop as well. Check out Team Jacob and Team Jakeward, available for purchase in her Etsy shop.

For those of you that live in Central Florida, come see Kasey from Autumn and Everything After at the 1st Annual Homespun Chic Marketplace in Winter Park on Sunday, August 8. This free show will be held at the Winter Park Farmer’s Market in downtown Winter Park and will showcase designers from across Central Florida selling high quality, handmade, original goods. A portion of the event’s sales will be donated to the Make-A-Wish Foundation of Central Florida and Northern Florida. Fun, free day AND it supports a good cause!

Now, let’s get to the good stuff…winning this Team Edward shirt.

Entering to win is simple…and just because I’m feeling generous, I’m going to give you LOTS of ways to get extra entries.

FIRST:

  • Just leave a comment on this post letting us know who’s team you’re on. Team Edward? Team Jacob? Undecided? Team I-Don’t-Care-About-Twilight-But-I-Know-Someone-Who-Would-Love-This-Shirt?

EARN EXTRA ENTRIES: You can earn an extra entry for any of the following. Be sure to leave a comment on this post for EACH thing you do.

  1. Mention this giveaway on your blog, Twitter or Facebook. Link back to this post. Leave a comment for each mention (ie: blog, Twitter AND Facebook = three extra entries).
  2. Add Autumn and Everything After as one of your favorite shops on Etsy. Leave a comment with your Etsy user name. If you already “heart” her shop, leave a comment letting me know.
  3. Become a fan of the 1st Annual Homespun Chic Marketplace on Facebook. Leave a comment letting me know that you did. If you’re already a fan, leave a comment letting me know. (Here’s the link to the page–http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/1st-Annual-Homespun-Chic-Marketplace/107527302625772?ref=ts)
  4. Visit Autum and Everything After and leave a comment letting us know something from the shop that you love.

All entries must be received by 6pm (EST) on Friday, July 9. PLEASE leave your email address if it is not visible on your profile. Winner will be notified on Friday, July 9. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or another will be chosen. She is willing to ship internationally!

59 Responses to “A Twilight-Inspired Giveaway! (CLOSED)”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    Even though I’m Team Edward, I love the Team Jakeward shirt. Too funny! What a fun giveaway. 🙂 I can’t wait to see the movie later this weekend.

  2. kathleen Nugent Says:

    Team Edward! All the way…I mean why would anybody want to be on a losing team 🙂

  3. Jennifer Says:

    Team Edward! The movies kinda make me Team Jakeward…but, the books had me with Edward all the way. I will stick with that team! 🙂

  4. jc Says:

    Definitely Team Edward, he’s smoking hot! Make my day, pick me please! Thanks for the cool giveaway.

  5. jc Says:

    I also like the Customizable Vintage Birdcage Canvas Tote Bag, such a cute design.

  6. Wolf Says:

    Team Edward 🙂

  7. Cindy B Says:

    For the love of Edward….. it’s Team Edward all the way!!!!!

  8. Dovile Says:

    I really can’t decide between E and J, so I’m Team Bella:)

    Thanks for the chance!

  9. Dovile Says:

    I hearted the shop on Etsy, my Etsy name is dova113.

  10. Dovile Says:

    I really like the Custom, Personalized Letter Burlap Pillows from the shop.

  11. Kristen Says:

    Team Edward!

  12. dam Says:

    Team Jacob! But-id-love-this-shirt-too!

    haha 🙂

  13. grace Says:

    Team Jacob for me! Thanks for this giveaway! ^_^

    vesipisaroita [at] gmail [dot] com

  14. grace Says:

    My favorite item from the shop is the ‘Customizable Vintage Birdcage Canvas Tote Bag’! ^_^

    vesipisaroita [at] gmail [dot] com

  15. Sharon Says:

    Been a Team Edward member from the start, yay!

  16. Sharon Says:

    I love the look of the Customizable Chandelier Canvas Tote Bag!

  17. Tara Says:

    I am team Jacob in the movies but team Edward in the books. Gotta admit, Jacob looks better without his shirt 🙂

  18. Tara Says:

    Added Autumn and Everything After as one of my fav shops on etsy.

  19. Tara Says:

    I love the Team Jakeward shirt, very creative!

  20. Marci Says:

    Team Edward of course 🙂

  21. Marci Says:

    lovin’ the chandelier tote bag from etsy

  22. sandy Says:

    team undecided lol

  23. sandy Says:

    posted on twitter: http://twitter.com/slblogpost/status/17893403562

    sandy
    slblog@post.com

  24. sandy Says:

    I love the Birdcage Burlap Pillow!

    sandy
    slblog@post.com

  25. Connie Bryant Says:

    Hi! I am a Team Edward person. But after watching “Eclipse” I don’t have any bad feelings for Team Jacob. 🙂
    Fantastic giveaway!!!

  26. Sophia Says:

    I am team Jacob but one of my friends is team Edward and she really likes this T-shirts

    sophia.komninou at gmail.com

  27. Sophia Says:

    I like so much the Custom, Personalized Letter Burlap Pillow

    sophia.komninou at gmail.com

  28. aj Says:

    Team Edward! ( :

  29. annette anderson Says:

    Team Edward!!!!!!

  30. annette anderson Says:

    I “heart ” this shop on etsy as one of my favorite. thanks, mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  31. annette anderson Says:

    Autumn and Everything After is one of my favorite shops ! Thanks, mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  32. Tabby Says:

    Team Edward!!! 😀 Thanks for the chance! 😀

    tabbylewis(at)hotmail(dot)com

  33. Tabby Says:

    Added Autumn and Everything After to my favorites on etsy.

    tabbylewis(at)hotmail(dot)com

  34. Tabby Says:

    I became a fan of the 1st Annual Homespun Chic Marketplace on Facebook.

    tabbylewis(at)hotmail(dot)com

  35. Tabby Says:

    My favorite item on Autumn and Everything After is the Vintage Burlap Cuff-Black and White Pearl.

    tabbylewis(at)hotmail(dot)com

  36. Tabby Says:

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/TabbyNGraham/status/17985764473

    tabbylewis(at)hotmail(dot)com

  37. Maria Says:

    I am completely Team Edward but Jacob is a sweetie too.

  38. Maria Says:

    Street Angel (ME) Hearted Autumn and everything after on Etsy

  39. Maria Says:

    I think the cuff bracelets are pretty cool. Especially the
    Burlap Cuff-Make A Wish

  40. gustosa Says:

    team edward

  41. gustosa Says:

    gustosa heart autumn and everything after at etsy

  42. gustosa Says:

    my favorite is Custom, Personalized Letter Burlap Pillow

  43. sms Says:

    great contest i like it

    naveen

    http://smsjar.blogspot.com/

  44. Rachel Says:

    Team Edward!!

  45. Chantel Says:

    Team Edward all the way!

  46. Chantel Says:

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/cityslicker127/status/18051055026

  47. Chantel Says:

    I tweeted:

  48. Jenny B Says:

    Honestly, I’m not a twilight fan, but my sister is a huge fan and she’s an Edward ☺

  49. Jenny B Says:

    I favorited you on etsy as JennyBolech!

  50. Jenny B Says:

    I liked the first annual homespun chic marketplace on facebook as Jenny Bolech!

  51. Déborah Says:

    In spite of the fact that I have read all the books and have seen all the movies I have to say that I belong to the I-Don’t-Care-About-Twilight-But-I-Know-Someone-Who-Would-Love-This-Shirt team haha

  52. Jenny B Says:

    I love the birdcage burlap pillow in the shop!

  53. Déborah Says:

    Posted on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000718962550

  54. Déborah Says:

    Added Autumn and Everything After to my favorites on etsy (username: yeahblackabsinthe)

  55. Déborah Says:

    I became a fan of the 1st Annual Homespun Chic Marketplace on Facebook.

  56. Déborah Says:

    I like the Birdcage Burlap Pillow

  57. Ron-Michael Says:

    Team Edward. Totally.

  58. ashley Says:

    Team Edward all the way!
    Thanks for having this contest!

    Ashley

  59. Christina Says:

    Team Edward without a doubt! He is the perfect gentleman, and even though he is portrayed a little differently in the movies, I think he would be an amazing boyfriend! 🙂 Thanks for the entry!

Leave a Reply

