Giveaway Winners

Sew Mama Sew giveaway day is always so fun. With 447 comments and hits to my blog more than SIX TIMES that, these have been the busiest five consecutive days on my blog…ever! Thanks to Gongy & Squish, whimZy and triple C designs for the great giveaways. I can promise you we’ll do it again!

I know, I know…you want me to get to the good stuff…the winners!

Thanks to random.org we have three winners! Yay! This is so fun! :)

The winner of whimZy‘s Laureen earrings is…
*kate with comment #132 who “hearted” whimZy on Etsy for an additional entry.

The winner of triple C design‘s personalized mini journal is…
Kerry with comment #29 who said, “My favourite item in the shop is Fate! Too cool!”

The winner of Gongy & Squish‘s vintage USA blocks is…
Anne with comment #87 who posted a link to the giveaway on Facebook for an additional entry.

Congrats, Kate, Kerry and Anne! Check your email. :)
(If the winners don’t respond within 48 hours, I’ll choose another.)

Happy Friday everybody!

2 Responses to “Giveaway Winners”

  1. Kerry Says:

    Thank you for drawing my name! I am VERY excited and have sent you my snail mail address by email. Thank you again!
    Hugs,
    Kerry

  2. *Kate Says:

    This is so exciting! I’ll send you my address ASAP. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

