On Becoming a “Runner” :: recap

Well…I think we’ve come to the end of this little series of blogs. Here are links to each of the posts in order…

Royal Family 5K

So, now, I figured I’d open the floor to you all. Anything else you are wondering about how I became a “runner”? Feel free to comment with your questions/comments and I’ll do my best to answer. 🙂

One Response to “On Becoming a “Runner” :: recap”

  1. Running a Mile (or 263) in My Shoes « Says:

    […] you’re looking for running tips or motivation, check out this summary post for links to each of the posts I wrote in my “On Becoming a ‘Runner’” […]

Leave a Reply

