I [heart] Sunshine!

Sweet Cheryl over at Take a Second Glantz gave me the Sunshine Award this week! Being that I’ve been a slacker of a blogger as of late, I feel special that she would pass this award along to me. Thanks, Cheryl! Be sure to check out Cheryl’s blog and her relatively new Etsy shop, SecondGlantz Crafts!

And now for the rules:
1. Put the logo in your post or within your blog.
2. Pass the award onto 12 fellow bloggers.
3. Link the nominees within your post.
4. Let the nominees know they have received this award by leaving a comment on their blogs.
5. Share the love and link to the person who gave you the award.

Here you go…5 (sorry…it’s not 12, I know…but we’ll go with 5) fellow bloggers who I’m passing this along to…in no particular order:

  1. Kati
  2. Dawn
  3. Katie
  4. Kathleen
  5. Suburban Princess

And, PS-this reminds me. Back over on this post Cheryl asked a question about where I see myself a year from now. I’m not a fan of this question, and I’ve been thinking about how I want to answer it since she posed it in OCTOBER…so…the answer is coming soon. 🙂

2 Responses to “I [heart] Sunshine!”

  1. sunshinekmp Says:

    Thanks. 🙂 I gave you another award on my blog. Look for it tomorrow!

  2. Cheryl Says:

    ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

