Two Florida Girls Celebration Giveaway

Today, we celebrate the one year anniversary of Two Florida Girls. What a fun year it’s been! We’ve “met” so many wonderful people via the Etsy community and we’ve had such a great time creating. Kati and I are so excited that we want to let you in on the celebration.

SALE–Everything in the shop that’s “In Stock” in 35% off. Prices have already been changed in our shop to reflect the sale. Sorry, but this does not include bean bags, pacifiers or custom orders. Sale runs from now through Thursday, February 4.

GIVEAWAYS–We are having three different giveaways! One right here on my blog, one on Kati’s blog, and one for our Facebook fans. Three chances to win something great from Two Florida Girls!

NEW PRODUCTS–We’ve introduced two new products. Check out our Checkbook Cozy and Business Card Cozy. And, thanks to two of our fans who gave us the suggestion. 🙂

Now…onto the good stuff…entering this giveaway. In my giveaway, you can win one of these hair clips (all of these and more are available in the Little Florida Girls section of our shop)…

Ribbon Heart Clip

Ribbon Clover Clip

Mickey Mouse Ribbon Clip

Entering to win is simple…and just because I’m feeling generous, I’m going to give you LOTS of ways to get extra entries.

FIRST:

  • Leave a comment on this post letting me know which of the above items you’d like to win.

EARN EXTRA ENTRIES: You can earn an extra entry for any of the following. Be sure to leave a comment on this post for EACH thing you do.

  1. Visit Two Florida Girls and let me know something from the shop that you love.
  2. Mention this giveaway on your blog, Twitter or Facebook. Link back to this post. Leave a comment letting me know that you did.
  3. Add Two Florida Girls as one of your favorite shops on Etsy. Leave a comment with your Etsy user name. If you already “heart” our shop, leave a comment letting me know.
  4. Become a fan of Two Florida Girls on Facebook. Leave a comment letting me know that you did. If you’re already a fan, leave a comment letting me know. (Here’s the link to our fan page–http://www.facebook.com/pages/Two-Florida-Girls/128583822121?ref=ts)
  5. Visit my sister’s blog (the other half of Two Florida Girls) and enter to win her giveaway. Leave a comment here letting me know that you did.

All entries must be received by Midnight (EST) on Thursday, February 4. PLEASE leave your email address if it is not visible on your profile. A winner will be chosen at random using random.org. Winner will be notified on Friday, December 5. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or another will be chosen. International entries are welcome!

65 Responses to “Two Florida Girls Celebration Giveaway”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Ribbon heart clip.

  2. brandy Says:

    love the clover clip i would take any of them!

  3. brandy Says:

    the customized paci is wonderful

  4. brandy Says:

    I tweeted

  5. brandy Says:

    I entered the other giveaway I seriously want both so bad!

  6. Isabel Zito Says:

    I love the ribbon heart clip. It would look so cute in my little girl’s hair. Thank you.

  7. Isabel Zito Says:

    I visited the shop and love the Christmas Tree clip.

  8. Isabel Zito Says:

    This is fun! I just visited your sister’s blog and entered there too. Yipee!

  9. Vittoria Says:

    i’d have to pick the mickey clip! my family heads down to disney world yearly for over 20 years now. disney is a HUGE part of my life. i love the mouse 🙂

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  10. Vittoria Says:

    i love the personalized pacifier from your store!

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  11. Vittoria Says:

    i hearted your shop on etsy @columbus citizens.

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  12. Vittoria Says:

    i entered your sister’s contest!

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  13. angela Says:

    i’d love the mickey mouse clip for my little girl who loves minnie mouse!

  14. angela Says:

    i also like the Reusable Coffee Cozy – Candy Floral with Yellow Circles!

  15. angela Says:

    favorite on etsy kadfamily

  16. angela Says:

    entered your sister’s contest too!

  17. Bryn Says:

    Ribbon Heart Clip

  18. Bryn Says:

    enterd your sister’s giveaway also.

  19. Erica Says:

    If I won I’d pick the ribbon clover clip! It’s adorable!

  20. Erica Says:

    I love the Michael Miller LolliDots Coffee Cozy!

  21. Erica Says:

    I am a fan on Facebook of Two Florida Girls (Erica Julien)

  22. Erica Says:

    I entered your sister’s giveaway!

  23. Marci Says:

    Love love love the ribbon heart clip!

  24. Marci Says:

    From the shop, I love Gadget Cozy – Perfect for iPods, iPhones, Digital Cameras, Flip Cameras. So pretty!

  25. Marci Says:

    I entered your sister’s business card cozy giveaway as well. Thanks!

  26. Elizabeth Says:

    I like the clover hair clip. Thank you!

  27. Elizabeth Says:

    Reusable Coffee Cozy – Candy Floral with Yellow Circles. I visited your store and love this!

  28. Suburban Princess Says:

    I love all the Lilly items you have in your store! I am a fan on etsy and facebook :O)

  29. rachel Says:

    the heart hair clip puuuhhhllleeeassee!!

  30. rachel Says:

    i’ve been a loyal facebook fan for a while now…that should count 🙂

  31. rachel Says:

    going to your sister’s page now….

  32. Coy Driggs Says:

    nice work. thanks

  33. Dylan Aller Says:

    id love to win the heart clip

  34. Dylan Aller Says:

    added seller to favorites

  35. Dylan Aller Says:

    Reusable Coffee Cozy – Candy Floral with Yellow Circles is my favorite!

  36. Dylan Aller Says:

    i am a fan on facebook

  37. Michele P. Says:

    I love the heart clippie, so cute!

  38. Michele P. Says:

    Something I love from you shop is the gadget cozy, I have an iPod touch with no case at all, and the gadget cozy would be a great stylish way to protect it!

  39. Michele P. Says:

    hearted your shop and my etsy username is micaela6955

  40. Michele P. Says:

    facebook fan Michele Pineda

  41. Michele P. Says:

    just entered your sisters giveaway too!

  42. katiehobbie Says:

    i can’t believe it’s only been a year! i love the new business card cozies! that madras is so so cute!

  43. Jennifer Says:

    I love the clover clip!

  44. Jennifer Says:

    I love all the different clips you all make – like I told Kati, I just wish Riley had enough hair to use them right now!

  45. Jennifer Says:

    I’m already a fan on facebook!!

  46. Jennifer Says:

    Entered Kati’s giveaway too!

  47. Angie Lingo Says:

    I like The Ribbon clover Clip.

  48. Elaine Says:

    LOVE the ribbon heart clip. Get it? LOVE? 😉

  49. Elaine Says:

    From your shop I like the coffee cozy with the candy floral print! cute!

  50. Elaine Says:

    Also entered your sister’s giveaway too! : ) Thanks for the chances!

  51. Chelsey Says:

    The Heart clip is my favourite! It’s so sweet… Thanks for the giveaway.

  52. Chelsey Says:

    The Christmas Tree Hair Clip is one of my favourite items in your shop!

  53. Chelsey Says:

    I added your shop to my etsy favourites: Yeslech

  54. Chelsey Says:

    I entered your sister’s giveaway too!

  55. Autumn Says:

    I am a fan on facebook!

    autumncherie88(at)gmail(dot)com

  56. Autumn Says:

    I love the three leaf clover!

    autumncherie88(at)gmail(dot)com

  57. Heather Says:

    My favorite is the ribbon heart clip! Thanks

    Heather

  58. Heather Says:

    I really like the customized letter bean bags from the Etsy store!

  59. Heather Says:

    I hearted the Etsy shop (theoneredhead)

  60. melissa n. Says:

    i like the ribbon heart clip – too cute!

  61. melissa n. Says:

    i also like the blue damask and brown stripe tie

  62. Lynsi Says:

    Easy – the Minnie Mouse one of course. My niece spent her first Halloween as Minnie !! Wish I could post pics on here! It was SO CUTE !

  63. Lynsi Says:

    Added as a favorite shop ! 🙂

    Micayla would look so cute in Minnie – and Grandma would love it !

  64. Lynsi Says:

    Enter Sister’s Blog Giveaway 🙂

  65. Lynsi Says:

    Now a fan on Facebook !!

    Thanks again,
    Lynsi

Leave a Reply

