My Latest Project

As you might recall, I created some fun Christmas Tree and Snowman hair clips and we introduced them to our Etsy Shop right before Thanksgiving. Well, because they were so well received, I decided to figure out something for Valentine’s and St. Patrick’s Days.

And…

Here’s what I came up with yesterday…

Loving the pink and green!

Very classic.

I can hardly handle the cute little shamrock!

So simple. So perfect.

It was very fun to create these…and we’ve already had a couple of orders. Go check them out at Two Florida Girls!

5 Responses to “My Latest Project”

  1. Cathleen Says:

    If only I were 20 years younger I’d be rocking that shamrock clip!

  2. sunshinekmp Says:

    Love them! You did a great job! 🙂

  3. MOM Says:

    Very cute!!

  4. katiehobbie Says:

    so so cute!!! (and creative!)

  5. Cheryl Says:

    You make it so easy to buy presents for my nieces now… they absolutely LOVED the Christmas clips… so much so, they shared them with their dollies. 🙂

Leave a Reply

