The Obligatory New Year’s Post

I feel like this kind of post is obligatory for a blogger in the New Year. It just seems like the thing to do. 🙂 So…here’s my Top Posts of 2009.

Based on WordPress stats…

  1. Top Sixteen FB Status Updates During the Debate (3,020 views)
  2. Lilly Pulitzer Coffee Cozy Giveaway (1,743 views)
  3. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcakes (1,081 views)
  4. I Told You: “It’s Just What I Do” (520 views)
  5. 30 Things That Make Turning 30 Alright (451 views)
  6. tripleCdesigns Giveaway (395 views)
  7. Tenth Avenue North Wins! (392 views)
  8. Two Florida Girls Giveaway (392 views)
  9. Gongy & Squish Giveaway (344 views)
  10. More Holiday Baking :: Pumpkin Cupcakes (312 views)

WordPress says those are the Top Ten Posts of 2009, but these are some of my favorites (in no particular order)…

  1. Announcing Our New Etsy Shop
  2. I Think I May Have Ruined Him
  3. Well Said, Mr. Batterson.
  4. The Fourteen Layer Cake
  5. Pulling Off the Surprise of the Century
  6. Living Facebook Free
  7. Life as I Know It: An Update
  8. You Have All That You Need…And Then Some: a conversation with God
  9. Conversations with Paul
  10. 365 Days and Counting
2 Responses to “The Obligatory New Year’s Post”

  1. katiehobbie Says:

    wow. i pretty much hate you right now. 3,000 views?!

  2. Cat Says:

    I’m very excited triple C made the top ten; you know how I love a good top ten : )

Leave a Reply

