Two Florida Girls Giveaway–CLOSED

‘Tis better to give than to receive, right? I think so!

In celebration of 200 sales in Two Florida Girls‘ Etsy shop, I’m giving away something! I am also participating in Sew Mama Sew’s giveaway day. Check out their site for lots of other giveaways.

On to the good stuff…you can win your choice of the following…

Heidi Grace Coffee Cozy

Reversible Little Guy Tie

Snowman Hair Clip

Entering to win is simple…and just because I’m feeling generous, I’m going to give you LOTS of ways to get extra entries.

FIRST:

  • Leave a comment on this post letting me know which of the above items you’d like to win.

EARN EXTRA ENTRIES: You can earn an extra entry for any of the following. Be sure to leave a comment on this post for EACH thing you do.

  1. Visit Two Florida Girls and let me know something from the shop that you love.
  2. Mention this giveaway on your blog, Twitter or Facebook. Link back to this post. Leave a comment letting me know that you did.
  3. Add Two Florida Girls as one of your favorite shops on Etsy. Leave a comment with your Etsy user name. If you already “heart” our shop, leave a comment letting me know.
  4. Become a fan of Two Florida Girls on Facebook. Leave a comment letting me know that you did. If you’re already a fan, leave a comment letting me know. (Here’s the link to our fan page–http://www.facebook.com/pages/Two-Florida-Girls/128583822121?ref=ts)
  5. Visit my sister’s blog (the other half of Two Florida Girls) and leave a comment on one of her posts. Leave a comment here letting me know that you did.

All entries must be received by Midnight (EST) on Sunday, December 6. PLEASE leave your email address if it is not visible on your profile. A winner will be chosen at random using random.org. Winner will be notified on Monday, December 7. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or another will be chosen. International entries are welcome!

181 Responses to “Two Florida Girls Giveaway–CLOSED”

  1. Jenny Says:

    I love the gadget cozies!

  2. Jenny Says:

    I’d love to win the Heidi Grace coffee cozy!

  3. Jenny Says:

    I tweeted your giveaway! (@jenash)

  4. Jenny Says:

    I am a fan on FB!

  5. Jenny Says:

    I ❤ you on Etsy! (jenash712) – and I love the WordPress just scolded me for commenting too quickly. LOL!

  6. Jenny Says:

    Visited your sister’s blog – is she a Jacksonville girl?

  7. Vickie Says:

    Hmmm, what do I love … COFFEE COZIES! I’m still anxiously awaiting the use of my Christmas one. I haven’t yet had a cup o’ jo out anywhere since purchasing it at the HHOH.

  8. Vickie Says:

    My fb friends now are informed of your giveaway. : )

  9. Vickie Says:

    I (3daywalkers) added you to my favorites on Etsy when I placed the last order.

  10. Vickie Says:

    Of course I’m a TFG’s fan on fb!!

  11. Vickie Says:

    I peeked at Kati’s blog a few days ago … without prompting. ; )

    I think it’s cute that she uses endearing Monkey terms for everyone. I’ll go look again real quick now and leave her a comment …

    Okay, well, I left a comment and feel a little invasive! At first, the “adoption” category caught my attention and read a few posts. Then, I felt like I shouldn’t be reading some of that (though I know it’s probably not the case). So, I clicked on the very non-invasive “craft” category instead!

  12. Jo Says:

    I like the little guy tie! so cute!!

  13. Emily Says:

    I would love the coffee cozie too. I don’t drink coffee but must say the hot chocolate at my fav coffee bar is awesome too.

  14. Long-Winded Lauren Says:

    I love that tie! My little man would be adorable in it!

  15. Celeste Says:

    I’d love the coffee cozy! 🙂
    and, I’m a Florida girl too – so this is perfect (:

  16. Celeste Says:

    and, from your shop – I like the Florida State coffee cozy 😉

  17. Tammy Says:

    I love the coffee cozy!

  18. Tammy Says:

    And from your shop I love the Lolli Dot Cozy… I love that fabric and I’m awaiting the arrival of some of it!

  19. Tammy Says:

    I’m now a fan on Facebook!

  20. Rebecca Says:

    I don’t know which I love more, the tie or the snowman clip…both would be well used 🙂

  21. Kristin Says:

    Hey there, I am in Orlando too, glad to find you! Love the coffee cozy for my hot chocolate from Starbucks 😀

    kristin.heaney@gmail.com
    http://kheaney-writeitdown.blogspot.com/

  22. Judea Says:

    Cute stuff. would be happy to win any of them. Thanks

  23. emadethis Says:

    I love the tie. Thanks for making something for a little boy. There’s not enough handmade out there for boys. 🙂

  24. Amy Says:

    Love, love the snowman hairclip

  25. Jerri Says:

    Love to win the snowman hair clip. We have a little girl with a lot of hair and not a lot of clips. I know I should make them, but they seem so hard to do.

  26. Simply Sarah Says:

    I think that hair clip would look great on my little girl! She loves snowmen!

  27. Kelly Says:

    I would love to win the coffee cozy!

  28. Erin D. Says:

    I love the coffee cup holder, that’s really cute. Thanks for participating!

  29. Crystal Says:

    I love the snowman hair clip

  30. Melissa Says:

    I love that snowman hair clip! Cute!

  31. Nova Says:

    The snowman clip!

  32. Jessica. T Says:

    Love the cup cozy! Would love to win!

    tungseth@gmail.com

  33. Katie Says:

    Oh I SO want the Heidi Grace Coffee Cozy, she’s one of my favorite fabric designers.

  34. Katie Says:

    I hearted you on etsy, Strawberrygirls

  35. Katie Says:

    On Etsy I really like the gadget cozy in holly and the lily lazy paisley cozy cause I love lily pulitzer.

  36. Katie Says:

    I love the coffee cozy. I keep meaning to make myself one, but haven’t yet.

  37. Andrea Says:

    I love the coffe cozy. I say as I sip my tea and view your lovely blog. Thanks!

  38. Kristina Says:

    I would love the coffee cozy! Thanks!

    kikisdeals@hotmail.com

  39. Kristina Says:

    I love the gadget cozy from the shop. Very handy!!

    kikisdeals@hotmail.com

  40. Kristina Says:

    I added you to my favorite etsy shops under “scrapnkiki”!

    kikisdeals@hotmail.com

  41. hana Says:

    love the coffee cozy 😀

  42. Heather Says:

    I love the coffee cozy!!
    h_freund@hotmail.com
    Happy holidays!

  43. Heather Says:

    I left a comment on your sisters blog!

  44. Heather Says:

    Oh and I love your flower glass magnets in your shop 🙂

  45. Sweet Limes Says:

    With this cold weather I could go for a sweet coffee cozy.

  46. Mama Lusco Says:

    The snowman hair clip, please! Thanks for the giveaway. alusco(at)centurytel(dot)net

  47. Mama Lusco Says:

    The gadget cozy’s my fave in your shop. Thanks for the giveaway. alusco(at)centurytel(dot)net

  48. Mama Lusco Says:

    I heart your shop – Mama Lusco. Thanks for the giveaway. alusco(at)centurytel(dot)net

  49. Elizabeth Says:

    The coffee cozy is so cute! I love my coffee and definitely need something like that so I can stop getting the disposable ones from Starbucks.

  50. Anne S. Says:

    I’d love the chance to win the coffee cozy. Thanks for the fab giveaway!

  51. Bunny Says:

    Oh, I definitely pick the coffee cup cozy! It’s perfect for keeping my hands safe from hot cappuccino at my son’s hockey games. 🙂

  52. KimberlyFDR Says:

    I like the hairclip!

  53. Crystal Says:

    I love the tie and the snowman hair clip! So cute!

  54. Heather S. Says:

    Cozie, please! so cute

  55. Kelly Says:

    The coffee cozy is really cute!

  56. Kristina Hepworth Says:

    That snowman clip is the cutest!

  57. Rachel K Says:

    1. visited the websites- i think the coffee coozies are the bomb.com. although i’m not a coffee addict myself, i think it would b a great present for all of my co-workers that are 🙂
    2. i’m totally a facbook fan
    3. checked out the sista’s blog- love her xmas gift ideas.
    4. i would update my status but i just can’t bring myself to do it. i have a once a week limit and this week’s is being saved for the florida gatos 😉 sorry!
    but i love 2 florida girls!!!!
    p.s. i would take a little hair clip too- i can add it to the closet upstairs already full of clothes for my future children…u know what i’m talkin about 🙂
    see you sooooon!

  58. Holly Says:

    I like the coffee cozy! And with my habit, it would get a lot of use…

  59. Leslie Says:

    great giveaway. count me in. thanks for coming to my blog and entering the giveaway. good luck

  60. the monkey's mama Says:

    even though i don’t have a son, i’d love to win the reversible tie for my friend’s son! So cute!

  61. Sara Says:

    what a nice choice of items! i’d definitely love to win the coffee cup cozy… at this point i’m carrying around an old sticky cardboard cozy with me wherever i go… so this would be a large step up. *grin*
    thanks for putting up your giveaway 🙂
    cheers
    sarita0818 at comcast dot net

  62. Sara Says:

    from the shop, i really really like the green and blue ornaments coffee cozy.
    sarita0818 at comcast dot net

  63. Sara Says:

    also commented in Sister’s blog 🙂
    sarita0818 at comcast dot net

  64. Sarah Says:

    I love the cozy!!! So so pretty! I want it!!! 🙂

    All the best, Sarah Lee

    sarahleefitz{at}yahoo{dot}com

  65. Michelle Says:

    I would love to win thw snowman clip.

  66. Michelle Says:

    Your shop is great. I love all the clips. I also love the little boys shirt. (my boy would be too big)

  67. djaj Says:

    The snowman hairclip is just fantastic ! I love it !

  68. britt Says:

    the coffee cozy of course!!!

  69. Krysia Says:

    oh my goodness i totally NEED that reversible toddler tie! My son would LOVE it!

  70. bird Says:

    mmmmm loving the coffee cozy! hope it comes home with me! 🙂

  71. Megan Says:

    I love the coffee cozy, perfect for my caffine addiction!

  72. Megan Presley Says:

    I like the snowman hair clip! sales4mp@gmail.com

  73. Bonnie C Says:

    I like the gadget cozy

  74. Allyson Says:

    I’d like the coffee cozy.
    a_heart4home(at)yahoo(dot)com

  75. Allyson Says:

    My favorite thing in your shop is the custom bean bags.
    a_heart4home(at)yahoo(dot)com

  76. Allyson Says:

    I added your shop to my favorites.
    a_heart4home(at)yahoo(dot)com

  77. Allyson Says:

    I commented on your sister’s Gift Ideas post (http://kpmattingly.wordpress.com/2009/12/02/gift-ideas/#comment-1448)

    a_heart4home(at)yahoo(dot)com

  78. Kerry Says:

    Coffee cozy, please! 🙂

  79. Jessie Hansen Says:

    I would like to win the tie!

  80. Roseann Says:

    my daughter is jumping up and down saying ” the snowman clip! the snowman clip!” So I guess that is our favorite. Very cute! hope we win.

  81. Holly U Says:

    I’d love the tie, please. My little man will be ready for it soon.

  82. ~Helena~ Says:

    Great stuff.

  83. Cheryl Says:

    Hey lady, I gave your giveaway a shout-out on my blog for ‘ya, but I was really stopping by to let you know that I tagged you (once again). 🙂 I promise it’s a fun, happy meme. 🙂

  84. Carol Says:

    Love the coffee cozy, but I would use it for hot chocolate! Thanks for a great giveaway.

  85. Duff Says:

    the coffee cozy is nuts and a half!
    which sort of describes me after drinking coffee…coincidence? I think not.

  86. amanda Says:

    I need that coffee cozy!!! ;P

  87. amanda Says:

    My fave in your shop is the gadget cozy in the Amy Butler’s Lotus Lime/Star Paisley fabric.

  88. Rebecca A Says:

    Love the coffee cozy!

  89. amanda Says:

    left a comment on your sister’s blog. Thanks for the giveaway!

  90. crissy Says:

    i would love the coffee cozy! its adorable!

    please visit my giveaway http://crissybell.blogspot.com

  91. Emilie Terpstra Says:

    I would love the coffee cozy!!

  92. Emilie Terpstra Says:

    And I totally love your sisters Fa-la-la-la banner!!

  93. Elsie Says:

    The hairclips add a sweetness to a girl’s hair, I love the snowman and tree (both), very festive ans fun!

  94. Jen Says:

    I really really really hope I win the coffee sleeve!!

  95. sarah Says:

    I’d choose the hair clip. Lovely! Thanks for the opportunity.

  96. sarah Says:

    I like your letter bean bags.

  97. gill Says:

    hi
    my boys would love the tie!
    gill x

  98. Sarah Says:

    I would pick the adorable snowman clip. It actually matches my daughter’s Christmas dresses perfectly! (Yea, she’s got two. I can’t decide! But at least they are both red/black/white!)

  99. Sarah Says:

    Oh, how sweet! I love the Mickey Mouse clips from Two Florida Girls

  100. Sarah Says:

    I added TFGs to my fav sellers (and not just because it got me an entry. i hope to buy some clippies soon!)

  101. Sarah Says:

    I commented on your sister’s Works for Me Wednesday post. (I love the wine charms!)

  102. maryl Says:

    My little guy is obsessed with Mr. Rogers. The little tie would be the cat’s meow for him.

  103. Melissa Says:

    Hi! I just love this cute little snowman hairclip!
    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=35874772
    Thanks!

  104. Melissa Says:

    I tweeted!
    http://twitter.com/lissylee77
    Melissa

  105. maria Says:

    love the coffee cozie!

  106. maria Says:

    also love your personalized bean bags!

  107. Abby Says:

    I’d love to win the Heidi Grace coffee cozy as it is so pretty! And you get to read stuff while drinking coffee

  108. Trudy Callan Says:

    I would like the reversible little guy tie.

    Thank you for this wonderful giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity to win.

    I am also having a giveaway; so be sure and stop by my blogs. I have two, one for sewing and one for art. http://www.sewingwithtrudy.blogspot.com and http://www.artisticcreationswithtrudy.blogspot.com

    My 9 year old daughter is also having a giveaway on her sewing blog. Hers is http://www.sewingsister.blogspot.com

    Trudy
    trudy dot callan at gmail dot com

  109. Trudy Callan Says:

    For a second entry for the little guy tie, I like the Christmas tree hair clips and the personalized bean bags in the Florida Girls Shop.

    Thank you for this wonderful giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity to win.

    I am also having a giveaway; so be sure and stop by my blogs. I have two, one for sewing and one for art. http://www.sewingwithtrudy.blogspot.com and http://www.artisticcreationswithtrudy.blogspot.com

    My 9 year old daughter is also having a giveaway on her sewing blog. Hers is http://www.sewingsister.blogspot.com

    Trudy
    trudy dot callan at gmail dot com

  110. Abby Says:

    Reusable Coffee Cozy – Christmas Candy Canes is my fave from your shop. So festive and pretty! I’d love to use it!

  111. shiki Says:

    If i win i’d love to get the Heidi Grace coffee cozy

  112. shiki Says:

    From the shop i love the twinkly starred Gadget Cozy

  113. ula Says:

    i would like to win Snowman Hair Clip

  114. ula Says:

    i like Gadget Cozy ( “Candy Floral” fabric )

    pozytywniej@gmail.com

  115. carrie Says:

    so cute! love the little man’s tie! My son would be so adorable in it!

  116. carrie Says:

    I commented on your sister’s blog. love her banner!

  117. Jennifer Says:

    I love your adorable snowman clips!

  118. Breanna Says:

    so hard to choose I will have to say the coffee cup sleeve.

  119. Stacy Says:

    I’d like to win the Heidi Grace Coffee Cozy.

  120. Morgan Says:

    I’m digging the little guy tie. 🙂

  121. Betsy Says:

    I love the cozy! Thanks for the giveaway!

  122. Betsy Says:

    Just looked at the shop – cute barrettes for all seasons, and I love the gadget cozies (especially the ones in paisley-ish patterns!)

    Thanks again!

  123. Vicki Says:

    the hairclip is super cute! I’d love to win it.

  124. Missy Says:

    I’d love to win the coffee cozy!!

    missyt_2000@yahoo.com

  125. Missy Says:

    I hearted your etsy shop (miss1233)

    missyt_2000@yahoo.com

  126. Christy Says:

    Lovely giveaway! I would love to win the sweet coffee cozy! Thank you for the chance to win!

  127. rebecca c. Says:

    love the little guy tie!

  128. Stephanie Says:

    I would like the Reversible Little Guy Tie, for my little guy.

  129. Michelle Says:

    I would like to win the coffee cozy! Though… the snowman clip is super cute too!!

  130. Michelle Says:

    I love all of the diff gadget cozy designs! Very cute!

  131. Jessica Says:

    I love the little guy tie! Thanks for the chance to win. curry(dot)jessica(at)gmail(com)

  132. Lisa Says:

    The coffee cozy is cute!!!

  133. stephanie h. Says:

    that cozy is too cute!

  134. Tracy C. Says:

    I would love that coffee cozy. I have been thinking of making my own, but I think I like yours better.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  135. StephanieS Says:

    If I won I would pick the Reversible Little Guy Tie! There aren’t too many prizes that are tailored toward boys. I have an 8 month old that would look adorable in that when he gets a tad bigger. Thanks for the chance to win!

  136. StephanieS Says:

    In your Etsy shop, I liked the Little Guy Reversible Elastic Tie – Blue Damask and Brown Stripes best. I also think the personalized bean bags are a neat idea. Thanks for the extra chance. Those ties are so cute.

  137. Ammie Says:

    Haha! I adore the boy’s tie (and would certainly pick it if I won)! Thanks.

    ammieloris at hotmail dot com

  138. Kati Beth Says:

    The “little guy tie” is too precious! Love it : )

  139. Andrea Says:

    I love the coffee cozy!

  140. JJ Says:

    Coffee cozy please!

  141. Susan Sisney Says:

    I’m hoping for the little guy tie for my special guy! Thanks!

  142. Susan Sisney Says:

    In your store I like the blue damask and brown stripe tie. Thanks!

  143. Susan Sisney Says:

    I heart your shop
    imwiththebandacc

  144. barefootquilter Says:

    I would love to have the darling snowman hair clip for my little girl! Thanks!

  145. brite Says:

    Love the coffee cozy! I was born and raised in Orlando, but we’re in VA now.

  146. brite Says:

    Added you to my Etsy favorites… user name Allthingsbrite

  147. Kathy Says:

    coffee cozy! so cute. thanks for the chance to win:) singinsweet2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  148. Lynne Says:

    I love the coffee cozy! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  149. Deb D Says:

    Oh yes, definitely the coffee cozy, it’s so cute (and useful too)!

  150. Deb D Says:

    I have hearted your store on Etsy (dspdavey) and the Reversible Coffee Cozy – Aqua Scribble Flowers is my favourite instore!

  151. Andrea Says:

    Love the coffee cozy!
    avdh[at]sover[dot]net

  152. Lynn Osborne Says:

    I like the cozie! Thanks for the chance to win! lynnosborne[at]verizon[dot]net

  153. Mama24Monkeys Says:

    Coffee cozy is great. Thanks for the chance!
    kbsteuber at yahoo dot com

  154. Lola Says:

    I love the snowman clip!

  155. Lola Says:

    My favorite from your shop is the Mickey clips! 🙂

  156. Kelli Says:

    Wow–love your shop, I just favorited you–twosweets. I love the hairbows, my daughter would love those!!
    thanks,
    kelli
    kellbell_6@hotmail.com

  157. Hootie Says:

    Hair clip! Count me in please! I’d love a chance to win.

    Happy Sun Shiny Sunday! 🙂

  158. Michele P. Says:

    love the gadget cozy http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=32449585 and the cute red mickey hair clips for my daughter.

    micaela6955 at msn dot com

    the little tie would be super cute on my grandson!

  159. Michele P. Says:

    FB fan M Pineda

  160. Shelley C Says:

    The coffee cozy please! been wanting one for a while….

  161. Shelley C Says:

    From the shop the aqua flower squiggles cofffee cozy.

  162. Tiffany Says:

    I’d love to win the coffee cozy or the hair clip for my daughter.

  163. Julie L Says:

    The coffee cozy is sweet

  164. Julie L Says:

    I hearted your shop on etsy as 321Gem

  165. Denise K. Says:

    I’d think the clip is too cute. My “almost 3 year old” would love it!

  166. Denise K. Says:

    I liked the little “gadget cozies”! entry#2

  167. anonymouseandcheese Says:

    I want to win the hair clip. I always love new hair clips for my daughter and this one is so cute!

    smrtmouse at yahoo dot com

  168. anonymouseandcheese Says:

    I hearted your shop!

    smrtmouse at yahoo dot com

  169. anonymouseandcheese Says:

    Love the pink ladybug hair clip and the Christmas tree hair clip.

    smrtmouse at yahoo dot com

  170. Penni Ampuja Says:

    I love the snowman hair clip!

  171. Penni Ampuja Says:

    I think your gadget cozies are fabulous!

  172. Dee Martin Says:

    The snowman hairclip is to die for!

    Thank you for the chance to win such an awesome giveaway! You have a generous heart and giving spirit!
    Merry Christmas!
    mayhem5@softhome.net
    http://thequiltingdee.blogspot.com/

  173. natasha Says:

    I’d love to win the Heidi Grace coffee cozy!

  174. Ginny Says:

    I’m so torn between the coffee cozy & the hair clip. I love that fabric too much though, have to go w/ the cozy!

  175. Silvergirl Says:

    I love the snowman hair clips.. My ladies will love this

    silverlilacc at hotmail dot com

  176. Silvergirl Says:

    i love this one
    SALE–Mini Gadget Cozy – Christmas Holly

    silverlilacc at hotmail dot com

  177. Silvergirl Says:

    two florida girls is my favorite
    http://www.etsy.com/favorite_sellers.php

    silverlilacc at hotmail dot com

  178. Silvergirl Says:

    just commented one post of your sister’s blog 🙂

    silverlilacc at hotmail dot com

  179. Chelsey Says:

    The snowman clip is what I’d like to win! Thanks for the giveaway!

  180. The Obligatory New Year’s Post « Says:

    […] Two Florida Girls Giveaway (392 views) […]

Leave a Reply

