Say Hey!

I am borrowing this idea (and cool image) from fabulous k. I know I’ve been slacking a little lately when it comes to blogging, but it’s still something I enjoy doing. I also enjoy knowing who’s out there…who’s reading and checking things out here on my blog.

So…with that in mind…go ahead. Say, “Hey!” If you’re a blog stalker and you don’t normally comment, just do it! Let me know you’re out there. I’d love to check out your blog and/or Etsy shop too, so make sure you leave a link!

And, feel free to grab the cool graphic from fabulous k and do the same thing on your blog. Just be sure you link back to her and let her know you’re participating. 🙂

7 Responses to “Say Hey!”

  1. Anna Says:

    Hello! LOVE your Etsy shop!!!!!!!

  2. sunshinekmp Says:

    Hi! I’d love for you to check out my Etsy shop! 🙂

    http://twofloridagirls.etsy.com

  3. Favors With Love Says:

    Just spreading a little bloggy love over from Fab K! Hello!

  4. heidivargas Says:

    Waves ~ Have a wonderful thanksgiving…

  5. kelly Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! Hope your day is fabulous!!

  6. Courtney Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! Found you Through FabK 🙂

  7. micah Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! FabK is a great way to find new blogs:)

Leave a Reply

