Old School :: 1

Back on this post, Katie said, “i think it would be cool if you posted a picture from when you were a kid and maybe told a story to go along with it…”

Well…the selection of “old school” pictures on my laptop are lacking.

But…I did find one.

Dad and His Girls

Dad and His Girls

I can tell you that this original picture is actually a Polaroid. How vintage. πŸ™‚ I scanned it a couple of years ago for a Father’s Day present. The picture was taken at our church, in the fellowship hall. Assuming it was around Valentine’s Day 1987, my sister would have been 6 years old and I would have been 8 years old. Fun, huh?

I’ll have to find some more “Old School” pictures to share. I know there are plennnnty out there! πŸ™‚

Happy Weekend!

7 Responses to “Old School :: 1”

  1. sunshinekmp Says:

    Oh my…thanks for picking one with me in it! πŸ™‚ No, it’s not too bad at least! Fun post though…Old School pics! πŸ™‚

  2. Dad Says:

    and I still love both pictures!!

  3. Mom Says:

    Two beautiful little girls then, two beautiful ladies now!! Love you!

  4. Cheryl Says:

    SO cute!

  5. kathleen Nugent Says:

    How fun! It seriously took me a second to figure out which one was you!

  6. Cat Says:

    so precious

  7. katiehobbie Says:

    love love love it! just the kind of thing i had in mind. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

