Etsy Shops :: 2

Here are a few more of my favorite Etsy shops. Don’t forget…this year, consider buying handmade!
  • Autumn & Everything After: My friend, Kasey, makes these unique banners for birthdays and holidays. She loves custom orders, too, and makes neat name banners. They are the perfect addition to any holiday or party decor.
  • Gongy & Squish: I remember “hearting” this shop early in our early Etsy days. Later on, I found out the creations were those of Kelley, a friend of my friend Cathleen. Knowing this made me “heart” her stuff even more. I love seeing what she’s going to come up with next and I’m looking forward to meeting her next month!
  • Little Bit Funky: I don’t even know how I stumbled upon this shop, but it’s so fun. It looks like she’s making way for some new items because everything in her shop is 50% off through this weekend. So, there you go…click on over there now and grab a gift or two for a super deal! (No…no one is paying me to say this!) 🙂

(Oh, and thanks Katie& Cheryl for great ideas for future posts. I’ll work on those. Don’t know what I’m talking about? Check out this post.)

kasey shop

Autumn & Everything After

kelley shop

Gongy & Squish

il_fullxfull.90251302

Little Bit Funky

One Response to “Etsy Shops :: 2”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    I love finding all these new Etsy shops!

Leave a Reply

