The Floor Is Yours

Sitting here tonight…
thinking about what I can blog about…
coming up with not-so-much.

So…the floor is yours.

Anything you want to ask?
Questions for or about me?
Inquiries about anything I’ve said on this blog?
Topics to discuss?
Snide remarks?

I’ll take it all. Bring it on.

Give me something to “talk” about. 🙂

5 Responses to “The Floor Is Yours”

  1. katie Says:

    i think it would be cool if you posted a picture from when you were a kid and maybe told a story to go along with it…

  2. Cheryl Says:

    My random ideas, in no particular order. Hey, you asked, right? 😉

    1) Having recently posted about your personal growth over the past year, it would be neat to talk about where you see yourself a year from now and then revisit it this time next year.

    2) I would LOVE a behind the scenes from Two Florida Girls. Not a “how to” or anything b/c you don’t want to give away your secrets, but maybe a peek at your workspace or an insight into how you come up with new ideas, pick fabric, etc.

    3) One of the things I love about your blog is that you share your love of baking with us. Having made some many great recipes, I would love to know more about your faves. What is your comfort food? Has your family passed on any recipes to you? Which do you want to pass on? If you could eat only one dessert for the next year, which one would you choose?

    I really like this idea of opening your blog up. I may highjack it from you one day. 😉

  3. Kelly Says:

    I second Cheryl’s #3 idea…. because I ADORE your baking stuff! (Or cooking)

  4. Old School :: 1 « Says:

    […] School :: 1 By amypaul Back on this post, Katie said, “i think it would be cool if you posted a picture from when you were a kid and […]

  5. I [heart] Sunshine! « Says:

    […] PS-this reminds me. Back over on this post Cheryl asked a question about where I see myself a year from now. I’m not a fan of this […]

Leave a Reply

