Fun Giveaways!

I [heart] the blog Joy’s Hope. I don’t even remember how I stumbled upon it, but I hope I can be as cool as Julie one of these days. 🙂 Check out her blog and you’ll see what I mean.

il_430xN.93719562

She also has a great Etsy shop (Joy’s Hope Etsy shop) where she sells her super fun Pretty.Messy.Flower pins and headbands. I have been eyeing these fun accessories for MONTHS. Literally. I’m not exaggerating.

Two blogs are giving away an item from Julie’s Etsy shop and I wanted to let you all in on the fun. If you want to enter to win, go check out:

il_430xN.79019189

The Fabulous Finds

and

Lu Bird Baby

Leave a Reply

