Cadence’s Book of Firsts

My sweet niece Cadence is due to join us any day. I made her a “Book of Firsts” similar to the one I made for Paul before he was born. Each page features a different “first” and space for my sister to include pictures. I used a 7×7 Pink Creative Memories album.

There are pages for Cadence’s First…

  • Pictures (for sonograms)
  • Breath
  • Kiss (from a boy…other than Daddy; My brother loves me!)
  • Gift from PJM (Paul is bringing her a special present)
  • Home
  • Bath
  • Full Night Sleep
  • Smile
  • Visit to the Doctor
  • Day at the Beach
  • Halloween
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas
  • Trip to the Fire Station
  • Friend
  • Trip to Disney
  • Time That I Rolled Over
  • Time That I Sat Up
  • Tooth
  • Pet
  • Easter
  • Ponytail or Pigtails
  • Haircut
  • Crawl
  • Mother’s Day
  • Father’s Day
  • Stood Up
  • Steps
  • Favorite Foods
  • Words
  • Birthday
  • Day of School

And pages for…

  • My Growth
  • Shot Record and Other Health Info
  • More Fun Memories

Just thought I’d share the fun! I think it turned out so cute. You should be able to click the pictures to see them larger.


CMa

4 Responses to “Cadence’s Book of Firsts”

  1. roger Paul Says:

    too cute!

  2. sunshinekmp Says:

    Looks good! Now if she would just come out!! 🙂

  3. Kelly Says:

    AMY!!! Sell something like this on Etsy… this is amazing, very creative!!! Every mom wants an “original” for their baby 🙂

  4. healthyoates Says:

    You seriously are amazing Amy! You always create such great things! Do you want to finish Eden’s 2 year scrap book? 🙂

Leave a Reply

