Not Slacking

I promise I’m not slacking. Although it appears that way if you frequent my blog, I promise I’m not. I am doing TWO classes for school right now (one as a directed study) and I am doing so much reading and writing just to keep up. I’ve also got lots of writing to do in the next 6 days for a freelance job I’ve been working on. My little fingers can only type so much on this wonderful MacBook keyboard, and that leaves my blog to suffer right now. I promise I’m coming back. All is not lost. I actually have a few different topics I want to blog about…maybe I should write them out here as a reminder. Yeah…I’ll do that. These are blogs that are brewing in my head:

  • You Have All That You Need…And Then Some: a conversation with God
  • How Do You Do That?: explaining the 6-week Chanda email update rotation
  • Transition vs. Change: just some thoughts from school
  • Life As I Know It: an update on me

I know all of those give you compelling reasons to come back. 🙂

Stay tuned.

3 Responses to “Not Slacking”

  1. katiehobbie Says:

    oh girl don’t keep us waiting. i’m on the edge of my seat to find out how the chanda rotation works. 🙂

  2. Cat Says:

    the chanda knows how the rotation works….do others inquire about it? I wouldn’t be surprised of the curiosity

  3. katiehobbie Says:

    still waiting on these seemingly interesting posts… forget that darn directed study for a few minutes!

Leave a Reply

