Happy4U GIVEAWAY (CLOSED)

**THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED! But…don’t worry! You can still get awesome stuff over at Happy4U’s Etsy Shop.**

You’ve got to check out Vicki’s Happy4U Etsy Shop. It’s filled with all kinds of adorable goodness. She says, “a ‘happy’ is something really fun that you find in your mailbox when you get home.” She works mostly with paper and loves things distressed and sometimes vintage – think altered, collage, garage sale find, antique store trip or Goodwill treasure. You’ll see that in some of her mini albums and gift tags, right along with the latest scrapbook trends. Check out her shop. I know you’ll find something you love! And, for the month of May she’s offering free shipping! How can you beat that? Oh, and you MUST take a peak at her 8-year-old daughter’s shop–Kara’s Zoo. Adorable!

Vicki’s offering a great giveaway. Check out these great Altered Puzzle Piece Magnets with a bird theme. They are large wooden puzzle pieces, approximately 2″ x 3″, that have been altered with paper and beautiful embellishments. She loves to recycle and these are a great example of what you can do to repurpose something! The magnets have an added layer of mod podge for protection and a strong magnet on the back.

Take a look…how fun are these?

dscf1213

dscf1212

These great magnets can be yours! Here’s how…

ENTER TO WIN:

  • Visit the Happy4U etsy shop, browse around and then leave a comment on this post with an item you like from the shop. (One comment per person.)

EARN EXTRA ENTRIES: You can earn an extra entry for any of the following. Be sure to leave a comment on this post for EACH thing you do.

  1. Mention this giveaway on your blog. Link back to this post AND Happy4U.
  2. Tweet about this giveaway. Leave the link to your Tweet in your comment on this post. You can copy and paste: Win a handmade magnet set! http://tinyurl.com/cbebuy
  3. Add Happy4U as one of your favorite shops on Etsy. Leave a comment with your Etsy name.

All entries must be received by Midnight (EST) on Friday, May 8. PLEASE leave your email address if it is not visible on your profile. Winner will be notified on Saturday, May 9. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or another will be chosen. Your shipping address must be in the United States. (Sorry no international shipping.)

Check out Mom Most Traveled for an amazing blog giveaway carnival! Tons of giveaways to enter!

59 Responses to “Happy4U GIVEAWAY (CLOSED)”

  1. KelliAnn Says:

    I like the Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness.

  2. KelliAnn Says:

    I hearted her shop. My etsy name is FlowerBits.

  3. Wehaf Says:

    These magnets are wonderful! I also like this new house gift tag: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=23134558

  4. Rekha Says:

    Your handiwork is purely fabulous! The whole underlying theme of vintage distressed creates a whimsical aura. Just fabulous! Love everything but especially the magnets because it reminds me of the vintage magazine ads. =)

  5. Shanda Says:

    The Pre made Mini Scrapbook Horse Lover is my favorite!

  6. Stephanie Says:

    Your Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness – Great for Mother’s Day are so cute! Love that color pink.

  7. Terra Heck Says:

    One item I like is the Altered Box with Vintage Ribbon. My most favorite are the magnets being given away.

  8. Terra Heck Says:

    I added Happy4U as one of my favorite shops on Etsy. My Etsy username is partymix25.

  9. Belinda Says:

    I love the Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness! I love the vintage look : )

  10. CanCan (Mom Most Traveled) Says:

    I like the Vintage image Cuban cigar label gift tag for Father’s Day! 🙂

  11. crystal Says:

    What a lovely shop!! Sweetest tags ever..love the Vintage Image gift tag – Great for Mother’s Day.. I agree ,wonderful gifts made with a lot of love:) I am looking forward to visiting again!

  12. So Many Giveaways This Week! « Says:

    […] Happy4U Altered Puzzle Piece Magnet Set Giveaway […]

  13. Nanette Olson Says:

    I love the puzzle piece magnets.

  14. Shilo Beedy Says:

    I love the Premade Mini Scrapbook Album Horse Lover.

  15. Deedles Says:

    Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness is my favorite. Wonderful work.

  16. Chris Says:

    I like the distressed/vintage look, so this one is my favorite – “Vintage image Cuban cigar label gift tag for Father’s Day with secret message spot”.

  17. Tanya Says:

    My favorite item is the Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness

  18. Mary Casper Says:

    I too like the premade mini scrapbook album…just perfect!

  19. ChristieC Says:

    Altered box with vintage ribbon is my favorite

  20. lisa Says:

    I love the Distressed Grungy Guitar Hero tag. How cute is that? We are guitar hero nerds.

  21. ALLY M Says:

    These are so cute! How clever she is!

    I discovered the sweetest little book there called Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness. What a fantastic talent she is!

  22. jacque Says:

    The altered vintage ribbon box is my fav. I love this adoreable and cute store! thanks. great giveaway!

  23. JONI CHADWELL Says:

    Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness – Great for Mother’s Day
    perfect for Mother’s day!

  24. Lisa Says:

    I liked the 21 Black Jack Vegas style gift tag collage.

  25. Valerie Says:

    cute!
    Altered box with vintage ribbon

  26. Amber Says:

    I absolutely adore the Altered Box with Vintage Ribbon!

  27. Happy4U Giveaway - Ends - 05-08-2009 Says:

    […] https://amypaul.wordpress.com/2009/05/04/happy4u-giveaway-ends-58/ […]

  28. Danielle Says:

    Shabby cottage tags are cute!

  29. Danielle Says:

    I hearted them
    itssewmefabrics

  30. jacquelyn Says:

    Love the vintage look, my favorite.

  31. susan varney Says:

    i like the Premade 6×6 Chipboard Scrapbook mini album FLY

  32. Lori Says:

    love the Altered box with vintage ribbon

  33. Caitlin Says:

    I love the Mango 8×8 recycled collage print. Adorable!

  34. DanielleC Says:

    I love the new house tag – I would love to have one to give one of my friends, who just bought her first house this past weekend!

  35. Melody Says:

    Distressed Grungy Guitar Hero tag is my favorite. Love the use of duct tape.

  36. Melody Says:

    Distressed Grungy Guitar Hero tag is my favorite.

    Hearted the shop: kelody

  37. Melody Says:

    Distressed Grungy Guitar Hero tag is my favorite.

    Posted on my blog: http://kelodytesting.tumblr.com/post/104404723/cute-altered-puzzle-piece-magnets-up-for-grabs

  38. HedgeHog Says:

    I am in love with the Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness. Such beautiful layers.

    alholm.co@gmail.com

  39. HedgeHog Says:

    I added Happy4U to my Etsy favorites.

    alholm.co@gmail.com

  40. katie Says:

    I like the cute little vintage box!

  41. Samantha Says:

    The Happiness premade album is lovely!

  42. Samantha Says:

    I favorited Happy4U. 🙂 My etsy name is ilikecitylights.

  43. meredith Says:

    I love the Altered box with vintage ribbon! Thanks.

  44. meredith Says:

    Tweet! https://twitter.com/meredycat/status/1726452146

  45. Pamela S Says:

    I like the premade mini scrapbook horse lover.

  46. Pamela S Says:

    I like the premade mini scrapbook Horse Lover. Thanks.

  47. Ann Says:

    I love the Happiness photo album!

  48. Ann Says:

    I added Happy4U as a fave seller (quelleheure4)

  49. Ann Says:

    I tweeted! http://twitter.com/quelleheure4/status/1728263215

  50. Monique Rizzo Says:

    Love the distressed guitar hero tag!! Thanks for the chance. mogrill@comcast.net

  51. melanie Says:

    Love the Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness.

    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  52. Susan Ledet Says:

    I like the set of two shabby cottage style tags – Perfect Pick Flower the most.

  53. Peggy Gorman Says:

    Love the Premade 6×6 Chipboard Scrapbook mini album FLY,its fabulous!
    Thanks
    matternu@aol.com

  54. Peggy Gorman Says:

    I added Happy4U as a fave seller
    Peggy1116
    matternu@aol.com

  55. Marie Says:

    I really like the Altered Box with Vintage Ribbon!

  56. emily l Says:

    Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness — misusedinnocence@aol.com

  57. jermandkate Says:

    the puzzle piece magnets would be perfect for more than one person i know

  58. kathy pease Says:

    i like the Premade 6×6 Chipboard Scrapbook mini album FLY

  59. Gianna Says:

    I love the Premade mini scrapbook photo album Happiness 🙂

Leave a Reply

