Like Heaven

Here’s my new favorite picture. I found it on my Mom’s camera today. Nights on the beach like this are almost like heaven…I’m sure of it. And that cutest little kid in the corner? You know who that is and any picture with him in it is automatically in the running for being my favorite. šŸ™‚

paul-beach

3 Responses to “Like Heaven”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    Beautiful pic! (And btw, I think you’re going to have a lot more than 31 FB notifications after 40 days, LOL. It will be good to see you on there again!)

  2. katie Says:

    fantastic shot. i. love. it.

  3. kathleen Nugent Says:

    This is adorable!

    ps. I got my gadget cozy and I LOVE it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

