Not Fair

It’s not fair to get pictures like this sent from your friends’ iPhones to your iPhone when they are galavanting around Hawaii and you are freezing in Raleigh. 🙂

Next time Kasey and Matt plan a trip to Hawaii, I’m changing my last name to “Ainsley” so that I’m eligible to go. 🙂

iPhone Message: Here we are going to a luau!

iPhone Message: Here we are going to a luau!

iPhone Message: Here's where we hiked today!

iPhone Message: Here's where we hiked today!

iPhone Message: This is the view from our hike!

iPhone Message: This is the view from our hike!

iPhone Message: Here is where I am today.

iPhone Message: Here is where I am today.

iPhone Message: We are here and you are not.

iPhone Message: We are here and you are not.

More about my trip to Raleigh coming soon. My friends and I pulled off the surprise of the century. Amazing.

One Response to “Not Fair”

  1. matthewainsley Says:

    This was cracking me up! You can come anytime. You are family. JR is surprised at how many presents we have gotten for you and Matt says Amy is our family that is why. See you in just a few days. Can’t wait to hear about Chanda weekend!~ Kasey

Leave a Reply

