Three? Already?

Today is my favorite little guy’s third birthday. I can’t believe it. I keep asking him how he got so big, but he doesn’t have a good answer. That’s ok, though. He continues assuring me that I’m his “best friend ever” (along with his mom, and dad, and whomever else he happens to be around), so I don’t really need an answer to anything else. 🙂

Happy Birthday, Paulie! I love you!

paul-bday1

Check back later for the cool PKU-approved Giant Sugar Cookie Guitar Shaped “Cake” that Kati and I are making for his party tomorrow. 🙂

One Response to “Three? Already?”

  1. kathleen Says:

    Aww, happy birthday Paulie!!!!

Leave a Reply

