How Can You Not Love This Voice?

Katie Hobbie, this post is partly for you.

I introduce you (all of you) to the previously #25 song on the Top 25 Played Songs in my iTunes–You are the Best Thing by Ray LaMontagne. (It has since moved up to #16. I love iTunes.)

Enjoy…

3 Responses to “How Can You Not Love This Voice?”

  1. Mom Says:

    I don’t know Dawg…it just didn’t do it for me.

  2. kathleen Says:

    Oh I love him!

    ps. I tried to do the top 25 itunes on my blog but I don’t have that list on mine for some reason 😦

  3. katiehobbie Says:

    love it! he’s so soulfull. thanks!

Leave a Reply

