Go Vote for Tenth Avenue North

images-11

My friends, former CF team members, and fellow PBA alums (minus Jeff), Tenth Avenue North have been nominated for a Dove Award! How exciting for them.

For the first time, fans can vote!

Head over to the Dove Awards site and vote for Tenth Avenue North (Best New Artist).

4 Responses to “Go Vote for Tenth Avenue North”

  1. Dad Says:

    How cool is that!!

  2. Kati Says:

    I voted!

  3. Kelly Says:

    This is not related….

    Seriously – FB is NO WHERE as interesting without your status updates… I always read the updates while feeding the baby… and now there’s nothing to make me laugh 😦 Just know… you’re missed…

  4. Showing Some More Love for Tenth Avenue North « Says:

    […] Some More Love for Tenth Avenue North By amypaul I mentioned a couple of weeks ago that Tenth Avenue North is up for a Dove Award and we can help them by voting! I got an email from them this week that I thought I’d post […]

Leave a Reply

