Off The Charts

When I announced the winner from the Lilly Pulitzer Coffee Cozy giveaway, I said I’d share my stats chart so you could see how crazy the activity on my blog was for a couple of days. Check it out…

chart1

As you can see, on the first day of the Bloggy Giveaways Carnival, I had over 600 hits (630 to be exact). Wow! And, then notice the sharp decline and it looks like things are getting back to normal around here.

While I’m talking stats, I might as well give a shout out to the top referrers for January. Obviously, Bloggy Giveaways tops everyone, so I’ll give shout outs to the next five referrers after that.

  1. Katie
  2. Kathleen
  3. Dawn and Bob
  4. Carolyn
  5. Kristina
3 Responses to “Off The Charts”

  1. kathleen Says:

    Wait so you got over 600 hits on your blog and I just noticed you won a blog makeover!! I am having some serious blog envy right now!!!!!!!

  2. Audrey Says:

    Bloggy Carnival is crazy. I can’t believe I actually lose sleep to enter contests LOL. Last carnival I won a blog makeover and love it. It’s so fun to get to “visit” the blogs from Bloggy Carnival now that I have time and can read and post.

  3. Carolyn Says:

    YEAH for my blog referring to your blog! And yeah, you need to teach me all your blogging secrets!

Leave a Reply

