Drumroll Please

Wow! My first ever giveaway is complete, and what incredible response! I’ll have to take a picture of my little WordPress stats graph to share with you all because it’ll be way off balance for a while. 

I’m so excited to be able to share one of the fun cozies with a lucky winner! And, just as excited that Kati and I are working on filling up our Etsy Shop–TwoFloridaGirls. Go check it out!

Alright…let’s get to the good stuff…who actually won? Drumroll please…

Thanks to the trusty Random Integer Generator, the winner is…

randomAnd 117 is…

117

Congratulations, Chelle! I’ll be sending you an email shortly. If Chelle doesn’t respond to my email within two days, I’ll pick another winner.

Thanks for checking out my blog and giveaway, everyone!

2 Responses to “Drumroll Please”

  1. Chelle Says:

    I am so happy! Thank you, again 🙂

  2. Off The Charts « Says:

    […] The Charts By amypaul When I announced the winner from the Lilly Pulitzer Coffee Cozy giveaway, I said I’d share my stats chart so you could see how crazy the activity on my blog was for a […]

Leave a Reply

