Really? Seriously?

Much to my surprise I found an incoming link from WordPress’s top blogs of the day (for yesterday) and I was number 81. Ha ha…Really? Seriously?

wordpress-top-blog

8 Responses to “Really? Seriously?”

  1. Dad Says:

    oh my, yo have become very popular!! you better find some more lilly fabric and get to work!

  2. kathleen Says:

    Seriously so jealous!! I am scanning my house for things to give away as we speak 🙂

  3. dawnandbob Says:

    Heck yes, you bettah recognize!

  4. Kelly Says:

    Whatever, I love your blog – so much so that I keep telling my sis in law about it and I make my mom read it 🙂

  5. katiehobbie Says:

    i have to admit that i am VERY jealous…i should just be proud for you, but i am pathetically jealous. wow. and i thought i didn’t have any “dreams”.

  6. Holly Says:

    Wow. so cool. And I am loving my Lilly cozy ~ I keep it in my purse for whenever I get a hot tea! I truly feel special to have one. Thanks again!

  7. Cheryl Says:

    That’s awesome, Amy. Congrats!

  8. Marla Saunders Says:

    Very, very cool. So glad for that! Even better than the cool CNN news pic you scooped!

Leave a Reply

