My New Favorite Shoes

They are my new favorites. At least for winter time. Fur-lined Roxy’s from the Quiksilver store. Just as comfortable as the beloved Sanuk’s, but these are super duper warm!

img_2619

4 Responses to “My New Favorite Shoes”

  1. Dad Says:

    how stylish!

  2. katie Says:

    i love them! they’re kinda like old man loafers or slippers or something. 🙂 i’m jealous.

  3. Cheryl Says:

    Those are so cute! I may need to get a pair…

  4. Whoops. « Says:

    […] just made the mistake of going to the Roxy website in hopes of finding a new pair of the shoes I fell in love with two years ago. (Speaking of two years…does anyone other than me realize I moved to Orlando TWO YEARS ago?! […]

Leave a Reply

