A Somewhat Rare Opportunity in Life

I like these pictures from Thanksgiving. We are blessed to have four generations of “Pauls.” At one point, I had a four generation picture when my Dad was the baby. However, after two computer hard drive crashes in 16 months, I don’t seem to have that picture on my computer anymore. I would love to be able to put up both. I’ll have to scan it sometime. Thanks to Rob for editing these pictures for us!

 

Four Generations of "Pauls"

Four Generations of "Pauls"

Grandpa with two of his three grand-daughters and his great grandson.

Grandpa with two of his three grand-daughters and his great grandson.

One Response to “A Somewhat Rare Opportunity in Life”

  1. Dad Says:

    I think it is on the computer at the house. I’ll check and send it to you.

Leave a Reply

