In Honor of This, My 200th Post

About a week ago, my sister gave me the Kreativ Blogger Award. I didn’t even know there was such a thing, so imagine my surprise at learning I had received the award!! Thanks for the award, Kati!

kreative

Apparently, in order to accept this award, I must make an acceptance speech of sorts. [Cue the instrumental background award accepting music.]

1. List six things about yourself.
2. Pass this award on to others.

  1. I just celebrated my thirtieth birthday at a masterful weekend of surprises executed by my parents and friends. (More details on that to come…)
  2. I went surfing yesterday for the first time in I’m not sure how long.
  3. While surfing yesterday I realized how out of shape I am.
  4. I have been blogging since February and this is, in fact, my 200th post.
  5. I am blessed with a great family and wonderful friends.
  6. I hope that I can make choices and decisions that will be honoring to God.

I’d like to pass this award to: Kathleen, Katie and Chad. Congrats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

