Saturday Night Live – REALLY?!

As I mentioned in my previous post, I often use the word “Really?!” in conversation. That would explain my delight with this clip from Thursday’s SNL Weekend Update. The section of the clip I’m referring to starts with about 2:15 left in the video…enjoy. Seriously.

3 Responses to “Saturday Night Live – REALLY?!”

  1. katie Says:

    i agree. it was HILARIOUS. 🙂 i love that our generation is so hype on sarcasm.

  2. kathleen Says:

    You should count the number of “really’s” in that segment. my guess is 45! Thats was hilarious!

  3. chadvaughan Says:

    i think weekend update and tina fey have become the only redeemable qualities about snl.

Leave a Reply

