Sarah, This Better Be Good…

So, two nights ago, I went to set our DVR to record the television highlight of my week–The Office. Much to my SHOCK I saw that the Vice-Presidential Debate would be filling The Office’s time slot tonight. I like Sarah Palin, and all, but not nearly as much as I like Michael Scott, Pam Beasley and Jim Halpert. I am looking forward to watching the debate (I think), but because it’s taking away the comedic highlight of my week, it better be good! (And, as much as I don’t want her to embarass herself, I’m looking forward to some good Tina Fey material!)

Leave a Reply

