I Need a Vote

Ok…I am getting my hair cut on Saturday and I want the bangs in this picture. Thoughts? I need help!

Rock the vote! Comment and let me know your thoughts…

12 Responses to “I Need a Vote”

  1. matthewainsley Says:

    I think it would be incredible…go for it!!!

  2. chadvaughan Says:

    do it

  3. Pam Kuhl Says:

    Amy,
    You are so beautiful on the inside that whatever you do to your hair won’t change your beauty. Just do it!

  4. masterfamily Says:

    LOVE IT. If anyone votes against this, don’t listen!

  5. Mom Says:

    cute! No matter what, it will grow back in no time…do it! Love you!

  6. Dawn Says:

    DO IT!!!!

  7. Kasey Says:

    JUST DO IT!

  8. katie Says:

    i can tell they will be high maintenance, but very cute. i think that’s actually what mine are supposed to look like, but i don’t spend time on them, so they don’t… i guess if you’ve got the time/energy to tease/spray/straighten, then DO IT!

  9. kathleen Nugent Says:

    I think you should do it. Change is good!

  10. Lori Says:

    Amy –

    You have great hair – these sideswept bangs will look fabulous on you!! Just use a flat iron to keep them smooth!

  11. Shanel Says:

    I just got the same bangs…if you don’t mind them ALWAYS in your eyes…do it! I think they are so edgy! 🙂

  12. Sarah Palin Says:

    I think you should make sure they are in your eyes, in an annoying way… and always wear your hair up.

Leave a Reply

