Thankful

Monday-This was the second week of BSF (Bible Study Fellowship) and I am grateful for this great organization. Their tried and tested method of Bible study is so effective and applicable. This is my sixth year in BSF, and this year we’re studying Moses. Good stuff.

Sunday-On Sunday, I was very thankful for the sun. Although it was hot, it was a beautiful South Florida day. I’m a Florida girl and I love the sun!

Saturday-If you know much about me, I have a need to be productive, even on the weekend. However, on Saturday I was thankful for a relatively slow paced day without a “to do” list. I slept it, made breakfast, drank coffee, did my BSF lesson, had lunch with a friend, babysat for a couple of hours and then just hung out at home. It was great.

Leave a Reply

