Well…Isn’t He Cool…

Check it out…

ChadVaughan.com

Isn’t he just something. So fetch. Really it is. I can’t keep up.

More interesting (well, we all know that’s up for debate) blog posts coming this week, I hope. I have much to catch up on. Sorry…I’ve been soooo busy and soooo out of town.

3 Responses to “Well…Isn’t He Cool…”

  1. chadvaughan Says:

    thank you for respecting my fetch-ness.

  2. Alex Workman Says:

    I told you I would help you out too…

  3. mom Says:

    Yes, Chad is soooooooooooo fetch!

Leave a Reply

