Election 2008

Unsure of who to vote for in the upcoming elections? Trying to decide between what seems like the lesser of two evils? Well me to, so I decided to do something about it…this may help you too.

Watch this quick video.

Let me know what you think.

3 Responses to “Election 2008”

  1. chadvaughan Says:

    can i visit you in the white house?

  2. katie Says:

    you’ve got my vote.

  3. David Says:

    OH MY GOODNESS! I laughed so hard when I saw that! Is it possible you could push my immigration process along a little faster? I’d really appreciate that.

    VOTE!

Leave a Reply

