Back to the Drawing Board

So the new dessert I tried for the Cook Off Throwdown is not worthy of such a competition. It’s not horrible, but not extraordinary either. So…here we are a little more than 24 hours away from the competition, and I’ll admit I don’t have a plan. Don’t worry though. I work best under pressure. Watch out, Chadwick.

5 Responses to “Back to the Drawing Board”

  1. chadvaughan Says:

    as do i, amy. watch your back.

  2. kathleen Says:

    Heres a suggestion:

    http://smittenkitchen.com/2007/01/i-blame-babies-for-this/

    they look extraordinary to me!!

  3. emilyjwilson Says:

    tomorrow night will be the perfect ending to the first day of school.

  4. sunshinekmp Says:

    I hope there are lots of pictures of this great event. 🙂 Good luck. Chad better watch out!

  5. Amanda Privett Says:

    I have to admit….besides moving to Chicago & starting school…..tomorrow will be the highlight of my week!

Leave a Reply

