iPhone WordPress App Test

This is a test…

Because David was so kind as to let me know the WordPress application for the iPhone is now available I am typing this while riding a bike at the gym. Don’t believe me? Here’s a picture:

photo

6 Responses to “iPhone WordPress App Test”

  1. kathleen Says:

    WHAT??!! I am downloading it right now! yay!

  2. David Says:

    work it!

  3. Alex Workman Says:

    I love the app…

  4. katie Says:

    you are hilarious.

  5. Marla Saunders Says:

    Hey Amy…163 hits yesterday? Chad’s not the only one who is rocking this week!

    which App are you using? I need that one…still havent got the totally mobile thing down yet.

  6. Amanda Privett Says:

    I love how random and amusing your blog posts are. It keeps me coming back for more! lol

Leave a Reply

