Tuesday “Five a Day” Recap

  1. Again, I did not hit the 64 ounce water mark. I think I’m up to 42 ounces. 😦 Not so great.
  2. I got 5 fruit servings!
  3. No cardio…I could NOT get out of bed this morning.
  4. No weights…maybe tomorrow?! 🙂
  5. I am about to consume my one frivolous cupcake snack. Here’s to being awake all night because of the chocolate! 🙂
One Response to “Tuesday “Five a Day” Recap”

  1. katiehobbie Says:

    if you’re really awake all night, you should go work out in the gym in your complex! 🙂

Leave a Reply

