Monday “Five a Day” Recap

Not that you all care about this, but I need to keep track for myself.

  1. I didn’t quite hit the 64 ounce mark for water today, but I believe I got in 60 ounces!
  2. I got 6 servings of fruits/vegetables!
  3. I got up at 6:30am to go for a thirty minute walk (4 more days of cardio to go)!
  4. No weights…yet.
  5. I only had one frivolous snack–a cupcake!

PS…this is my blog’s 100th post!

    3 Responses to “Monday “Five a Day” Recap”

    1. Bob Voelker Says:

      Happy 100th blog! Here’s to many more.

    2. kathleen Says:

      Congrats on your “5 a day” accomplishments and 100th post…that happened fast!

    3. katiehobbie Says:

      yay for you, AP!!

    Leave a Reply

