q

Don’t have much here, but nonetheless, here you have it:

Quiet: Although I like to be around my family and friends, I also enjoy bouts of stillness and quiet. I need time to just be quiet, and when I hit that “people quota,” I know it and I want very little noise. Normally that means I need a couple of hours of no TV, no radio and no people. After my down time, I’m ready to go again. Also, I need lots of quiet when I first wake up. Although I don’t mind getting up early, it takes me a little bit to be ready to chat it up. 🙂

Quiet words of the wise are more to be heeded than the shouts of a ruler of fools. -Ecclesiastes 9:17

Leave a Reply

