Addendum to “Don’t Be Shy”

So…you people are telling me that my family, on average, checks my blog about 10 times per day each? I don’t think that’s possible. The rest of you people need to fess up. It’s ok…don’t be shy! 🙂

6 Responses to “Addendum to “Don’t Be Shy””

  1. katie Says:

    i check it at least twice…but you knew that. 🙂

  2. kathleen Says:

    i check it daily!

  3. chadvaughan Says:

    amy, i check your blog at least 25 times each day.

  4. Amanda Says:

    I definitely check this baby several times each week.

    Although I definitely can’t admit to coming on here 10 days per day. lol.

  5. Emily Says:

    i check it once every few days.

  6. kathleen Says:

    I’ve wanted to do this on my blog but I always think people are too shy even when you call them out and I guess I was right!

Leave a Reply

