The Story of My Life

In case you didn’t know, Hollywood has made a movie about my life. If you haven’t seen it, you need to. Last night I watched 27 Dresses for the first time with Kasey and Janina. I won’t spoil the fun if you haven’t seen it, but I kept saying over and over, “This is my life!” (Minus the crazy sister…my sister’s not crazy!)

Anyway…it’s a very cute movie, and one that I would recommend. So if you have nothing better to do this weekend, run over to Blockbuster and pick it up.

If after you see it, you don’t know why I refer to it as “The Story of My Life,” check out this previous post.

5 Responses to “The Story of My Life”

  1. katie Says:

    and also, i hope you’re not in love with your boss (isn’t your boss josh?)

  2. jermandkate Says:

    i would like to see a photomontage of you in all of the dresses. – kathryn

  3. amypaul Says:

    Katie: not in love with my boss for sure, and no, Josh is not my boss.

    Kathryn (I’m assuming): you would love to see that montage, wouldn’t you? I think I might like to as well…when I have lots of spare time I’ll start scanning them in. 🙂

  4. sunshinekmp Says:

    I’m glad to see that you do not think that I am crazy! 🙂 I hope to see this movie soon. It looks cute.

  5. Top Posts of 2008 « Says:

    […] The Story of My Life […]

Leave a Reply

